We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good restaurant”
Review of Riviera

Riviera
Ranked #19 of 1,147 Restaurants in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Excellent restaurant with delicious food, nice atmosphere and friendly, friendly service. Very reliable.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Ornithorh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (804)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

183 - 187 of 804 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly welcomed in this restaurant, the hostess was professionaly charming. The interior is tastefully decorated, the service is excellent and the food/drinks were great! We'll be definitely coming back!

Date of visit: March 2017
3  Thank Liene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

No complains.Very good service and food was briliant.Since renovation it seems Riviera became bigger,more tables.

Date of visit: March 2017
2  Thank Armands B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

This used to be a good restaurant, but already for some time, they have sacrificed the quality of both- food and service. Not only all the food tasted plain and tasteless, but also the service was terribe! We pointed out all the things we didnt like, but the waiter didnt seem to care at all! I have been dissaponted there already several times during the past few years, but this definately was my LAST time in this place!

Date of visit: February 2017
4  Thank diana_wonderlust999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

food is nice, service is good.... you cannot go wrong with this restaurant.... and the tartar just mmmmmelts in your mouth

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank rolandssilins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riviera also viewed

 

Been to Riviera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.