We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,128)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
453
512
121
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
512
121
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar elevatormorning saunaold towncentral stationnice hotelfree wifilobby barrecommend this hotelthe room was nicedeluxe roommodern designquality hotela lovely stayhotel is locatedthe busshopping centrecomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Great location within walking distance to the Old Town and both railway and bus station. Beautiful and modern reception and bar, attentive and friendly staff, good and selective fresh breakfast!

Areas to improve: small beds, old towels, bad lighting in bathroom, small and old tvs.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank samcameronlive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Clean rooms, good beds, friendly staff and the locations was extremly good. The staff arranged according to our wishes with our rooms locations. We got the rooms next to each other. One of our rooms was a family room and they who lived there thought it was great.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenastenroos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Very nice superior room with big bed ,where i slept really well.
Good location.
I liked also breakfast.
Clean.
Beautiful design in hotel overall.
Very friendly hotel personal.
Parking inside building.

Room Tip: Higher floors-less noise
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Redt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We had two double rooms and both where very clean and tidy. Beds where comfortable and showers efficient. The lobby bar offered service with a smile in the evening and the breakfast was large and generous. The luggage room was appreciated upon day of departure since it was a gap between check-out and actually departing.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel location is close to railway station and distance from old town is short. Hotel is quite new, so rooms and public areas are in good shape. Unfortunately during the peak season for example the breakfast didn’t worked. Hotel is offering parking, but you should pre-book it before. Rooms are equipped with ac, which was nice. This is not four star hotel, but good three star hotel.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank HenriK516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews