We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
135
166
72
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
166
72
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews broadway hotel gym staff great gym washing machine opera house living room swimming pool hotel apartment large bedroom fully equipped kitchen sauna and steam room central location fourth floor within walking distance spa area highly recommend this hotel double bed
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Nice clean bedroom, great bathroom.
Central location, next to the metro, few stations from almost everything. Nice places to eat nearby. Gym, pool and sauna included in the stay price. Good service, English speaking stuff. 8 Euro for fresh buffet breakfast. Recommended!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sima Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015

I am a regular client at this hotel`s fitness and wellness facility, and I really love this place. They have many and various instruments for workout, a large place for doing your workout, a special place for ladies if you want some intimacy and they also have wellness and spa, with a pool, jacuzzi and saunas. The entry price is fair and it includes the entry to the fitness and the wellness area as well. They also have very good music, and the staff is very helpful. It is always a treat to spend the evening here.

Room Tip: I have never slept here, so I would not know.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TundeS303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

The apartment we had was very spacious, very comfortable beds, very good cleaning service. Went to the spa attached to the hotel one day and you are given a free locker if you are staying at the hotel, although we did have to pay roughly £2 to borrow a towel. If we went again we would have just taken out bath towels downstairs from our apartment! Staff were helpful if you needed any assistance

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank lauradO6217NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Close to the venue of the meeting. Parking close to the hotel for a reasonable price. Spacious apartment, clean, rational. Well equipped. Good breakfast.

Strange feeling in the hotel, like being on the open street (free entrance to the spa). One elevator didn't work. Card machine was out of function for two days. No bar in the lobby. For this money I can find a better place in Budapest.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vinetou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Location is very close to everything. Room size is nice, and it's clean. Staff are polite and nice. Breakfast is ok. Spa is very nice.
We stayed in a room that you need to go out to the cold to another building then go up the stairs to the 3rd floor..it was annoying.
Also, the conditioner in our room made terrible noises, drilling noises. We told them right away and they did NOTHING about it. We had to turn it off at night.
Overall, we had a good experience living in Bliss Hotel during our stay. I recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank avia912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews