We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2016

This is the best place to stay in Budapest, I always stay here. The staff are super helpful and are in good communication. The rooms are very comfortable and warm. The restaurant has a very unique ambiance that one cannot find anywhere else. The food is very good too and well priced. I real treat to stay in Kistirol!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gabor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Excellent large clean room. Great rates. Free good breakfast. Great coffee. Free wifi and parking. I always stay here when in Budapest. It is a real find. Great decor and lot of time, money and love has been spent on creating this place.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

Tiny alpish style hotel on budas side. Quite far location from centre but its absolutely stunning place to be.
The stuff were warm and service were good.
Food is delicious and rooms are clean and huge!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Emmi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2011

We stayed on the 3th of December 2010 - 2nd of January 2011. It was wonderful, the hotel with its nicely decorated rooms, restaurant and terrace. The food is absolutely delicious. They also have a rich breakfast for free. We travelled by car, so transportation was not a problem, but anyway one can easily get everywhere in Budapest from the hotel. We did not have the possibility to use the sauna as it was closed for reparing, but hope to use next time we are there. And also we they have the wineyard and summer grill terrace.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leanka55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews