We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Habakuk(Maribor)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 365(Maribor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maribor(Maribor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
23
17
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
17
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgondolapohorjelocationbreakfastcentre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

If you not expect spectacle you are on right place. Service is perfect. Room is big enough and clean. Very good breakfast. Free wi-fi. Parking place is also in yard and free. Price is resonable. Close to ski center

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Željko J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Good location. Rooms (Ikea-ish) functional, clean, not a bad size. Plenty of space to put things. Spare pillows but no covers on them. Comfortable bed. Good hot shower with shower gels. Large t.v. and a fridge. Tea and coffee were available free of charge in lounge. But . . . the waitress at breakfast never even smiled, Breakfast itself disappointed although the produce was fresh enough, no offer of toast or pancakes (as on publicity) and very little available. The cereals were stale.
All in all, although there was nothing to put my finger on I was disappointed not to receive the friendly warmth advertised on the site of this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureenta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We were really impressed with the included breakfast. It was so much better than we expected. The lady at the front desk is super helpful and extremely nice.
The only negative thing is that the location isn't really walking distance to the town so we had to catch a cab every day. But everything else was perfect!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Ava P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Back in time! When i went inside the hotel i felt like i'm in high school (25 years ago). Same kind of furniture, the wall painting, poor decorations. It is a kind of ex-communism relic hotel, just a little bit upgraded.
I've made the reservation only with 36 hours before arriving but even so i expected an answer or confirmation on my email. Still waiting for it... Because of the little child I've asked for a quiet room. I've received one near a family with a dog, at the begining of corridor. I slept in the most creaky bed ever! Very good matress but the noise made by the wood part was incredible loud.
Even so the hotel has also few good parts: very nice landscape view, decent/good breakfast, free parking, perfect internet connection and (beside the smell of old pipes) the bathroom was clean.
Not recommended for family vacations but good for transit or short business travels.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Horea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Welcoming and friendly, but professional stuff, very good breakfast, comfortable rooms, awesome location under beautifull Pohorje. For business traveler this means staying in the midle of nature, but being able to reach sity centre in few minutes.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews