We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Nice Club

Good place to go and have fun. Sometimes a bit too many people so forget about using the dance... read more

Reviewed 1 April 2018
Tomash M
via mobile
Best Nightclub in town

Highly recommend this club for everyone looking for a nice place with good music, cool people and... read more

Reviewed 11 July 2018
EdiSampaio
,
Tenerife, Spain
via mobile
Read all 94 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from US$40.30
More Info
from US$43.70
More Info
from US$41.40
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
53
15
3
6
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
15
3
6
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Worse place ever. They serve you "vodka-limonade" without any drop of vodka in it. The barman give the drink you paid to the wrong people and is the most aggressive buddy we ever met in Krakow. If you ask for shots, lucky you if glasses are more than half-filled. So disappointed, for sure we don't recommand. Nice music though.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Andrean3466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamila W, Night Shift Manager at Frantic Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hi Andrea,

why are you saing there wasn't vodka? Didn't you feel it? Thats a good drink, when you don't feel vodka's taste... If you had any problem you could ask the manager to find a solution for this situation.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

The best club in krakow with good music,two dancefloors, smoking area with bar,and nice bartenders can offer u good drinks)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Oleksandr V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Good place to go and have fun. Sometimes a bit too many people so forget about using the dance floor but not bad. But still worth it to visit!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tomash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamila W, Night Shift Manager at Frantic Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Tomash thank you for your opinion! Hope you had a great time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

The best Club I have been in Cracow so far. Beautiful girls, nice interior, best bartenders, regular prices, best music(edm, rnb). Number 1 in Cracow!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Krzysiek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Me and my Wife decided to go for a bit of dancing... We ended up in a club where someone just released some kind of gas and people started having dificulty in breading. All at a sudden half of the people were trying to get out to the street to get some air. We got a realy bad atitude from the security team that forced us to get our jackets before getting Out to get some fresh air. Furthermore, even having a rush of people trying to get out and facing a serious problem they just kept accepting people in. At a certain point in time We saw a security hiting a guy that did not represent any threat. Our advice? Want to have some fun in a safe place ? Cracaw is a big place... go somewhere else ! Ps: 1 hour latter i am Still caughing and my nose is burning and slightly bleeding from inaling the gas, whatever the kind of gás that was used. Never again ! Bad place, specialy for turists. Staff is the worst i have ever seen ( exception to the bartnder)

Date of experience: February 2018
4  Thank MPSRosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamila W, Night Shift Manager at Frantic Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

We are really sorry for the situation during the Saturday evening but we couldn't be responsibe for the others behavior. We would like to apologize for that incident. We tried to control the situation and help everyone to get out. The gas disappeared after 5 minutes so thats why everyone could come in again. We really regret the security's behavior and we will draw the consequences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews