We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pepe in Grani”
Review of OSTRO.

OSTRO.
Get food delivered
Ranked #17 of 893 Restaurants in Gdansk
Price range: US$4 - US$13
Description: OSTRO is the place where you can find people with passion. What we focus on is quality and in the preparation of each product we put all our heart and skills, using only the best and freshest products. The choice of Neapoletan Pizza is as conscious as it is controversial however combined with our selection of wines and alcohol will give you wonderful combination of flavors and sensations.
Restaurant details
Description: OSTRO is the place where you can find people with passion. What we focus on is quality and in the preparation of each product we put all our heart and skills, using only the best and freshest products. The choice of Neapoletan Pizza is as conscious as it is controversial however combined with our selection of wines and alcohol will give you wonderful combination of flavors and sensations.
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

This was one of the best if not the best pizza I have ever !
Wow that was amazing !
Sea you soon again.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank borysr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

An absolutely lovely place in a very nice location in Gdańsk. The place is fancy, the service is so friendly, the food amount is perfect and a very nice price! 100% recommended

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank pauljimenez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Very nice location, nice and helpful staff. Really good pizza at a reasonable price especially given the quality of ingredients. If you like Neapolitan pizza you should visit here.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank 130niallk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Best Naplitan pizza I have ever had.
Everything is just right and the prices are really good to.
Absolutely must be in Gdansk!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank LuxApartamenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

Service, starter and the dough of the pizza is really good.

But the sauce was really like a tomato soup.

Also to tell me that a Napolitana Pizza is normal watery, which I don't agree I eat in the best Napolitana Restaurants in Italy and all around in Europe but a Napolitana Pizza must not be watery.

1 tip to the chef: you need to do something with the tomato sauce it's fresh tomato's but to watery, all ingredients are really fresh and the dough is brilliant.

Please do something with this comment than you have a really good Pizza.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank 230marcw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed OSTRO. also viewed

Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 

Been to OSTRO.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.