We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Generation Tours - Prague
from US$20.90
More Info
from US$44.10
More Info
Reviews (2,873)
Filter reviews
2,648 results
Traveller rating
2,397
217
14
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,397
217
14
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle tour jewish quarter great tour old town free tour fun facts an excellent guide informative tour free walking his knowledge highly recommend this tour czech history beautiful city hour tour scott melina paya
Filter
Updating list...
899 - 904 of 2,648 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I'm a teacher, which means I'm not good at listening to other people talk. However, I had no trouble listening to Michal. He was kind, informative, pleasant and entertaining. A day well spent!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Katarina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I have been to multiple walking tours all around Europe. The tour in the Old town of Prague was definitely the best. Scott, our guide, was amazing, perfectly perceptible, funny and shared a great deal of the history of Prague, with a garnish of hisotorical gossip.A must do!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Celladine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Michal was amazing, he was super funny and passionate about history. I absolutely loved him! He showed us several sights along with explaining the history behind them. He didn’t only explain the architecture and buildings but he also showed the historic background of the people and the land. It was enjoyable, fun and informative!
Totally recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank مريم م
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Great free tours! Very nice guides, full of interesting facts and anecdotes! If you get a chance take a tour with Myles, he is really entertaining and funny!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Boof E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Did the old city and Jewish quarter tour today and absolutely loved it! It’s 3 hour long and gives a good overview of the history. Our guide Michal (pronounced “me-how”) is incredible and funny. Definitely a nice person to know and you’ll learn plenty from him.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Ravinjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews