We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
144
85
19
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
85
19
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station city centre modern rooms internet connection good size recommend this hotel lobby curtains
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in this hotel. Very friendly staff, 1 min from the underground, 20 mins from the old city. Good breakfast. A little bit noisy, because of the
nearby traffic. A good choice for spending a few days in Prague.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MZoli66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

We had a pleasant stay. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Nearby there is a train station. The staff was very friendly. At the reception you can buy the tickets for the bus and also change Euros.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aljona255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Good value for money. It was close to the nearest station and easy to get around. Staff was friendly and the breakfast provided was good as well. I'd say if you don't mind staying slightly outside the down town then this is the best option you've got.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shoaib R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Very convenient, I didn't expect it could be so fine at that price. We spent here 3 nights. The hotel is placed in a quiet and safe environment, well connected to the city centre. Room and bathroom well cleaned and comfortable. The whole structure is new and well kept. Good breakfast. Staff members kind and helpful. They warned us about the weak wi-fi connection but they provided us with a more efficient router on request. The only complain is about the courtains too light that let all the daylight in the early morning.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emilia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We spent here just 4 nights, but since we travelled around the country we can now affirm that this hotel is a good cheap choice. It's in the suburbs but It's well connected to the city center because the nearest metro station is just 50 meters away and it takes just 10 mins to the central metro station. Nice breakfasts. Rooms well cleaned. Kind staff members. Negative points: - the wifi doesn't work so well in the rooms; - the only thing that covers the window during the night is a small curtain so you're obliged to wake up early; - no way of getting a decent Italian coffe at breakfast (this is not a good reason to complain about, I know!)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emanuele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews