We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
106
168
49
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
168
49
11
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

€45 for a clean bed, a great shower (the main two important things I look for when needing a pillow for the night) and even a full breakfast with loads of choice.
The scariest tightest underground secure parking was a couple of blocks away.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rikkog S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

This hotel is family friendly cheap and a perfect location. We paid €50 which included breakfast . The rooms are clean and perfectly adequate for a night or two. Staff are friendly and although we couldn’t go in the restaurant with our dog we could eat and drink in the bar area. Excellent value for money. Would go again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Svetlanashannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Conveniently sited 50 metres from sea. Pleasant staff in all departments. The meals are self serve and we found the food pleasant and very good value. The star of the stay was the accessible room we had. Excellent in every way for my wife.
We will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Salford10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We booked the hotel initially for two night as a base for visiting the area and was upgraded to a better room. The breakfast was included but although little choice it was good with the exception of the coffee. We decided to stay an extra night as we liked the position and the good value. We also managed to get parking directly outside the hotel for free.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 643daved643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Tiny room and bathroom: I could hardly move around and it was quite a trick to squeeze yourself on the toilet between the sink and the shower cabin (and I am quite slim). The room gave to the back roofs, with constantly noisy instalations. It had a small balcony in the corner of other two ones, which made it easy to jump. That means the balcony door had to stay closed most of the time. No sound proofing. A few insects found crawling on the bed, but the linnen was clean. Poor quality breakfast, although quite varied. The pool is actually a bigger tub: the photo is quite misleading. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Pretty close to the beach and to the shopping area, but there were some ugly streets in beetween.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jofjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews