We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence, Quality, Fun at great price”
Review of Isaac Tavern

Isaac Tavern
Ranked #34 of 228 Restaurants in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 November 2018

This restaurant is one of the best restaurant you can have a complete experience. Great quality food at very good price, amazing people to entertain and care about you, the owners are unbelievable lovely and fun and make your lunch or dinner a fantastic experience. Fish is always fresh and gorgeous, meat is amazing, cocktails and the other drinks are lovely. It is definitely a place to visit and once you do it once , you want to do it again as there is nothing like Isaac Tavern, believe me.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marcoscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 1,311 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2018

This is a lovely restaurant next to the sea serving great food by very friendly welcoming staff. the chips are amazing

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank doogy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

We had a delicious fresh grilled and fried Kalamari with a beautiful relaxing sea view table. Quick and friendly service. Complimentary desert and Cyprus coffee. We had a great time as the owners were very entertaining.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank VictoriaPaul25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Very good food, very nice place and houst.We will come back very soon again and we recomand! Thank you for your hospytality! It was perfect!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Moldoveanu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious and the service was excellent. I recommend from my heart. I will come back for sure!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank D0rinD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Isaac Tavern also viewed

Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District
 

Been to Isaac Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing