We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!

Grace is so accomodating and knowledgeable and I improved so much in just 2 days. Thanks so much... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
K7677LZkatherineh
Very Pleased

We had perfect conditions, great instructor, friendly and encouraging. It's a nice tour up the... read more

Reviewed 28 February 2021
markwZ2326FI
Read all 119 reviews
  
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
109
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
109
7
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stand up paddle boarding great instructor great fun perfect conditions hour lesson highly recommend this activity all ages year olds east beach awesome experience two hours wetsuits instructions beginners encouragement waves encouraging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

As older participants, my partner and I enjoyed the no fuss, clear directions given that made the whole process possible. There was positive encouragement given throughout by all instructors appropriate to the different skill levels. Thanks for a great first experience.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 854allya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Great instructors, organised and engaging. East to find and lots of communication which was helpful. Warrnambool is a beautiful setting with good waves.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank G3493PYtamarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

My Daughter had 3 sessions and want's more.the coaches where really helpfull and encouraging. The only downside is that i have to buy her a surfboard now..Well done guy's you did an amazing job..

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank jack d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed our 2 hour SUP tour this morning. We had beautiful weather with a light breeze and very calm conditions. We had never tried SUP before and really loved it. We opted for the wetsuits because we feel the cold but they probably weren’t necessary. Plenty of time to get the hang of it on the river before trying on the ocean on the way home (very protected). Recommended for families too. All up you paddle for about 3km but there’s plenty of time so easily done. Keith was a great instructor and highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Karen6714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Fantastic instructors, kids had a ball and now both hooked on surfing. Kids received simple clear instructions and had plenty of time for practice in the water

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 1977SammyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews