We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
1,261
114
12
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,261
114
12
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the kitchen roof terrace coffee machine bedroom apartment rice cooker palm cove spa bath beautiful apartment restaurants within walking distance cairns area everything you could possibly need beautiful pool the ground floor quiet location coral sea bbq area thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Friendly and helpful apartment management. Great two bedroom apartment with rooftop balcony overlooking the beach. Great location to getaway.
Quick walk to cafe, restaurant and shops. Having a free car in the rental was incredible and allowed us to explore easily outside of Trinity Beach area.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hockeymik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erich Weber, Owner at Sea Change Beachfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We really appreciate the review, thank you! Great to hear you enjoyed your time here with us and hopefully see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Stayed in a two bedroom pool access apartment which was very comfortable and spotless. Very well appointed with full kitchen facilities. Beautiful patio with outdoor setting and lounge chairs just 2 steps to the lovely pool. Stunning sea views. Walking distance to everything with fabulous restaurants along the foreshore. We love Trinity Beach it's our new favourite place. We had a free hire car which was an added bonus to explore nearby places. 10 minute drive to Palm Cove and Yorkeys Knob, Clifton Beach for groceries has a large Coles. Cairns is an easy 20 minute drive. Rebecca from reception is very helpful and we can't wait to return again in the future. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank xyz6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erich Weber, Owner at Sea Change Beachfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the amazing review, we really appreciate it. We are looking forward to seeing you both again next year. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. It was the best equiped apartment we have ever stayed in at Trinity Beach. The manager was amazingly helpful. The apartment was the cleanest place we have stayed in a very long time. We will definitely be back as Sea Change was the best value for money we’ve been in for a very long time.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Klarnach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erich Weber, Owner at Sea Change Beachfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate the review and are so pleased you had a wonderful stay. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

What can I say....I have never written an online review about any accomodation or business before, but after staying at Sea Change leaving a review was important to me.

From the time we arrived at the resort I was not only blown away by the beauty of the facility, but the warm welcoming that we received on checking in. The gardens scream tropical, and the whole resorts theme is reflected at every turn.

Our family normally travels to Bali annually....since COVID we have travelled domestically extensively.....and the Sea Change is the closest that we have felt to our old island home. The beautifully crafted gardens, the pool and the resorts complete styling easily allow you to slip into the tropical paradise experience.

The resort is equipped with extensive appliances to cook fantastic meals when wanted, and is close to a variety of excellent restaurants for a great night out.

Our whole family was blown away with our host/manager’s service....Rebecca, we appreciate you making us feel at home, your local knowledge and your willingness to go over and above to give us such a memorable experience.

The only regret that we had staying at the Sea Change was that we had stayed 9 nights instead of 18...... And that in making this review We may find it harder to get a booking in the future!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank N6962VGnickj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erich Weber, Owner at Sea Change Beachfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit. take care guys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile

Gosh what can I say besides amazing. So close to the beach, we were in room 8 on level 1 and the room was massive and the outdoor area was even bigger. If you are going to trinity stay here it definitely won’t disappoint. I will be back for sure.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erich Weber, Owner at Sea Change Beachfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Thank you Julie, was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews