We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
26
29
21
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
29
21
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm bed close to sovereign hill electric blankets free wifi heated pool and spa quiet motel on arrival gold museum comfortable beds definitely stay here again soap toaster bonus
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

My review is easy , just do yourself a favour and go someone else , anywhere else the room was falling apart the aircon and heating never worked the crack in the wall and ceiling were scary , the circut breakers weren't even tagged properly and the one heater that did work tripped the room out . worst hotel ever

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Terrible place to stay. First our heating service did not work...was blowing out cold air, not what you want in the middle of winter! Then the room had multiple large accumulations of dust across the walls and the bedding unclean. Dust mites floated through the air, partner had a hard time breathing. Didn’t get in the pool as it too looked filthy and quite green. Staff not very helpful at all.
We checked out without even staying the night! No compensation...a total waste of money

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Briana o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn Mai... B, 前厅部经理 at Comfort Inn Main Lead, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

The first thing to say is that what you said is not true! You CHECK INN at 2 in the afternoon and our staff have already help you debug good air conditioning, in the evening you want to check out, and tell us your friend's family is ill in hospital, you're in a hurry. According to the hotel policy, No refund will be made after the guest stays for four hours. We were surprised that you and your friend wrote these untruthful comments. I'm really sorry about your stay。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

I stayed here for nearly 8 weekan honestly say that the service and cleanliness of this hotel is second to none. Jing and the staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to make the stay a good one. I would highly recommend this hotel and will most certainly be returning

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Older motel but clean comfortable beds heating good. Ask for room at the back of the property alot quieter. Initially we were given room 1 asked to be moved to a quieter room as I'm a light sleeper. The receptionists happily moved us to room 17 and I thank her for that very much. She was very helpful and lovely.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Storyteller683793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Clean and nice hotel on the main road, not too far from the city centre. Place for a relax stay, with shops and good restaurants available by 5 mins car drive.
Offers all facilities, with internet, air conditioning and room amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anand_Mhalgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews