We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing tour.”
Review of Heavenly Tours

Heavenly Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Heavenly Tours offers a variety of Unique, Professional, Fully Guided Tours for those who wishes to Visit the Beautiful Hunter Valley Wine Region, of NSW.. Tours can be Specialized to suite the occasion, Birthdays, Anniversary, Weddings,what ever the Occasion, Heavenly Tours will Taylor your Tour to Suit: Different Tours Include: Visit the Beautiful Hunter Valley Wine Region, go wine Tasting, Chocolate and Cheese, check out the Beautiful Hunter Valley Gardens, Aqua Golf, Tours include a Full Day Tour, Three Quarter Day Tour and Half Day Tours.. Heavenly Tours will take you and your Guests to Beautiful Nelson Bay to enjoy Whale and Dolphin Watch Cruises, Dinner Cruises through-out the Summer Months, check out the Local Winery, or Climb Mt Tomaree... There is Plenty to do at the Bay, Plenty to see... Two day get away Tours to Beautiful Katoomba, then we will head off to Jenolan Caves, then perhaps off to the Zig Zag Railway, this Tour is still in the Planning Stages,
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had such a lovely day! Christine was so knowledgeable and catered the tour just for us! Would highly recommend.

Thank lauraleighton1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, Owner at Heavenly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words... I am so glad you had a wonderful day...
Hope the rest of your Holiday was awesome.....

Hope to see you all back again soon...

Christine
Heavenly Tours
0407-217217

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks Christine for an amazing trip to some very awesome wineries.
I would recommend Heavenly Tours to all of my friends. Christine was punctual, friendly, helpful and always happy to help.
You shouldn't go past Heavenly Tours.
Will definately be looking you up again.

Thank bethmaccfar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, Owner at Heavenly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Bec...

You are too kind...

I am so glad you enjoyed your day, it was an absolute pleasure having you all on board.. Hope the rest of your holiday was awesome....
Hope to see you all again

Christine
Heavenly Tours

0407- 217217

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Thank you Christine for a lovely experience of the Hunter Valley wineries. We also enjoyed Hunterbelle Cheese tasting, Olive Co and the Chocolate visit. Great day out and totally reccomend this tour company for a couple / groups.

Thank Caroline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine S, Owner at Heavenly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you Caroline
I am so happy you both had a wonderful and enjoyable day...
Wishing the rest of your holiday will be totally fantastic..
You are both welcome back anytime..

Christine
Heavenly Tours
0407 217217

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Christine took care of every detail to ensure we could concentrate on the amazing wine tasting! We loved the choice of wineries, we and couldn't have asked for anything more in our day. It was a full day and lunch was delicious! Thank you so much. Highly recommend!!

Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heavenly T, Owner at Heavenly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you Andrew, I am happy you all have a awesome day..
Wishing the rest of your holiday will be fantastic..
Welcome Back anytime...
Christine
Heavenly Tours
0407-217217

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Christine helped make our day fantastic picking us up from our cottage door and transporting us to the James Blunt concert. She made it an easy process picking us up in the crowded carpark after the event and entertaining us with her charismatic personality and quirky stories on the way Home. Thanks Christine for making our fun girls weekend great. We will be back for a wine tour!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heavenly T, Manager at Heavenly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Watch out for those drop bears...

Ha ha...

See you all next time...

Christine
Heavenly Tours
0407-217217

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heavenly Tours also viewed

 
Pokolbin, Greater Newcastle
Pokolbin, Greater Newcastle
 

Been to Heavenly Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing