We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
377
274
79
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
274
79
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbedroom apartmentundercover parkingcentral locationthe main streetwasher and dryercentre of townplace to staywalking distancetwo singlesclose to shopsbusiness tripfull kitchencooking facilitiesoff street parkinglong weekenda great stay
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Wanted nice comfortable accommodation during recent road trip. Lovely helpful receptionist. Initially accommodation appeared lovely. However, Washing machine faulty, ruined some clothes. Bed looked lovely until we got in it, springs on one side sagged giving very uncomfortable night. I advised a different young lady at reception..we had paid to have a one bedroom apartment....her response was that they were working on replacing beds. a $200 night stay should be better than this. We left being very very disappointed with our nights accommodation.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gerns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestDubboGM, Director of Sales at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear gerns,

Thank you for your recent review.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that arose during your stay with us. Everything that you have mentioned about the washing machine and the mattress have been passed directly onto the Manager. As our Receptionist mentioned to you, we are in fact working on replacing all of the mattresses, but we are still very sorry that you were so disappointed by your stay.

We appreciate your feedback greatly and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Two bed apartment was perfect and had everything we needed. Staff were very helpful. My daughter managed to leave a bag behind and they rang not long after we had left. We were able to go back and pick it up.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cbarre876135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestDubboGM, Director of Sales at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear cbarre876135,

Thank you for your review.

We are thrilled to read that our 2 Bedroom Apartment had everything that you needed during your stay with us and that our staff showed you exceptional service. We will be sure to pass this lovely feedback on.

We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in Dubbo.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

A well set out 3 bedroom apartment with plenty of room for everyone. Great having 2 bathrooms especially with 2 children - a bath comes in handy. Easy check in & check out. Good location in Dubbo near main street.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aholt897730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestDubboGM, Director of Sales at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear aholt897730,

Thank you kindly for your review.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our spacious 3 Bedroom Apartments and that you were impressed by the ease of your check in and check out process.

We hope to welcome you back to Quest when you are next in Dubbo.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

My sister and I came unknowingly during the school holidays. Town hectically busy and this was a wonderful retreat from it all. Excellent reception service and when we requested a better bath plug, got it without question. Also requested a late check out time and they were so obliging. The only place to stay in Dubbo.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank didot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestDubboGM, Director of Sales at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Didot,

Thank you for your recent review.

It is warming to read that you were impressed by your stay with us and that our Reception staff provided excellent service.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Nice and modern and has everything for family friendly needs. Perhaps another bed or two would be better for family of 5 and more, instead of sofa. If sleeping on sofa you do get frozen by air conditioner though. We still enjoyed the apartment. Great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teamcontracting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestDubboGM, Director of Sales at Quest Dubbo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear teamcontracting,

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to read that your apartment had everything that yourself and your family needed, and we will take your feedback regarding the sofa into consideration so thank you for that.

We hope to welcome you back to Quest the next time you are in Dubbo.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews