We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect place to relax

Everything was on the top level, Location - stunning, room - clean and comfortable, spa facilities... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Relax610336
Rivers of Gold Package

I transcended into heaven through rivers of gold. Perfect setting, fantastic therapist! Highly... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
LijlanieS
Read all 422 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Queenstown
from US$53.32
More Info
from US$103.12
More Info
from US$300.15
More Info
from US$74.47
More Info
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
358
37
17
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
358
37
17
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sauna and steam room treatment room amazing massage couples massage full body massage couple massage pure bliss shotover river staff were lovely my partner stunning views amazing experience masseuse nz
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nugget point is simply a rip off. If you book a half hour facial, the facial should be at least 30 minutes, not 20. She started 7 minutes late and finished 3 minutes early. She did nothing for my face, in fact after the treatment I had further breakouts. Would not recommend, such a waste of time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank melissareview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Spa is such a gorgeous relaxing space to enjoy. We had a group of us, having treatments, a high tea in the spa and just lazing around enjoying the space. The views over the river are devine!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sasinrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spanuggetpoint, Manager at The Spa at Nugget Point, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, your feedback is very important to us! We loved to pamper your group in our Spa, hoping to see you guys here again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Beautiful environment and lovely location. The facilities were great and the staff friendly and very helpful. Would definitely go again!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kimyeferni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spanuggetpoint, Manager at The Spa at Nugget Point, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Kim! We looking forward to see you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Really wonderful experience. My sister booked me a treatment package for my birthday. I felt very pampered and using the spa after was a nice treat to extend it to a full half day of relaxation. Will be back

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lepayne88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spanuggetpoint, Manager at The Spa at Nugget Point, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy to know that you have a great time with us! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

My massage ‘sorted the pinched nerve in my shoulder and relieved tension in my legs. The technician was an experienced physiotherapist. Views and facilities are stunning.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank TeRehunga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spanuggetpoint, Manager at The Spa at Nugget Point, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

That is amazing! Thank you so much for your time to write this review. Our therapists are highly trained to offer the best experience in terms of relaxation. Hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews