We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Segway Tours WA - Perth
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Perth City Riverside Segway Tour
81

Book in advance
from
US$67.78
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Segway Tours WA - Perth
from US$67.78
More Info
from US$94.47
More Info
from US$92.10
More Info
from US$98.24
More Info
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
808
67
4
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
808
67
4
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park private tour hour tour great afternoon beautiful city rottnest fun knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2022 via mobile

The guide was fantastc told us the history of the island. Showed us the prisons and the good and dark history of the island. Loved the scenery and the surroundings

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Wonderful tour with Segway Tours and a big thank you to our AMAZING tour guide Justin! There were 7 in our group (8 including Justin) and he made sure that we were trained and confident before we set off. Justin entertained us with stories and information along the way. On a personal note, thank you to Justin and all of the people in our group for your care and understanding when I was feeling wobbly!
The tour was fun and a great experience, both my husband and myself highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2022
1  Thank 978jeril
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 April 2022 via mobile

Best tour guide! Very informative & extremely experienced. Awesome trip around Elizabeth quay, pathways & hidden gems! So good to explore the beautiful areas around our beautiful city! Highly recommend this tour with Justin, amazing!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank tradegde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

Bad, wasn’t able to make it due to personal reasons and wasn’t able to get a refund, lost $258 for nothing.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank 222nike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2022

Had a great tour. Justin was a fantastic guide and very patient with teaching you how to ride a Segway. He was really knowledgeable and passionate about the island.
Thanks Justin for a great experience!

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank angelageoffdaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews