We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
102
129
73
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
129
73
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine victoria avenue one bedroom apartment kitchen facilities stay there again stayed for nights serviced daily short walk apartment hotel red cat bus hay street mall small balcony free bus cbd area across the road self contained a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with kitchenette, washing machine and even drying rack for us to hang dry our clothes after washing, very comfortable and the staffs are very helpful as we were not familiar with the amenities in the room, quiet neighbourhood (or maybe we stayed in the weekdays), totally will recommend for those small families where mum can prepare light meals easily.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ai Lin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

We had 3 nights at the All Suites and our suite had everything you could want, even our own washing machine. All the mod cons and beautifully presented. Very convenient to get around the CBD with the free bus just around the corner. Very clean and the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rhondda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week on the top floor. Huge room.
The good stuff- bed was awesome and pillows also. New washing machine. Nice to have a balcony. Room was very clean. Staff cool. Restaurant very nice. Room heating was fine.

What could be better (well not much it’s mostly all fine)- no dryer, I didn’t use the new washing machine as I couldn’t risk packing wet clothing and had left no time to hang them to dry. Maybe a washer dryer combo would have been better idea? Cabinetry in all areas needs an upgrade. $4 water, really! Breakfast options would be nice.

All in all, a simple yet comfortable and clean room in a good location.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 414stephenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

I stayed here for 5 nights and had a lovely room, queen bed, nice bathroom with essential toiletries provided. The kitchenette was great with microwave, hob and oven, with cutlery and crockery. Again, milk, tea/coffee and sugar provided. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was ideally placed for a short walk to either the wharf or CBD. There was also a great Japanese restaurant on the ground floor. Only downside was that the walls were too thin, which wasn't a problem first 3 nights but then I had young kids next door who were extremely noisy. I still think All Suites is great value for money and I'd stay there again - but take ear plugs.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank gillianh947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Great place, highly recommend! Spacious room with great amenities and the high speed Wi-fi was great too. Reception also assisted us greatly during our stay with instructions to get to our favourite places and perfect diner options. Will be back soon!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John V, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear Sander,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at All Suites Perth, and I hope you had a great time visiting our city. The team here at All Suites work so hard towards an enjoyable experience for our guests, and it’s great to see a positive reflection in your review.

Hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

John van Hengel
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews