We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food, drinks and service”
Review of Yes Please Perth

Yes Please Perth
Ranked #180 of 1,659 Restaurants in Perth
Price range: US$8 - US$34
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Perth CBD
Description: Perth's premier casual dining restaurant serving inspired modern Australian cuisine. Outstanding meals are derived from locally sourced ingredients with a beverage list to match. Specialising in dinner and late night food offerings, bookings are strongly advised. Yes Please Perth is located in Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia. The menu is designed to share, but that doesn't mean you have to. Opening hours: Sun - Thurs: 1700 - 0200 Fri & Sat: 1700 - 0300
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous food - could not fault at all, the drinks were delicious and Josh is a awesome restaurateur.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Stormata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2021

We love it everytime we come here. Food always great. Love the dirty potatoes the best. Pork belly wasn't as crispy as usual on this occasion but still delicious. Gnocchi with slow cooked lamb was something new for us this time and it was super yummy. Love going there during Fringe Festival so we can feel the festival vibes.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

We had the feed me menu and we all rolled out of the restaurant - the food was fantastic and the selection of beers, wine and cider were great as well. Would definitely go back. Thanks for an amazing night.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 837sarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

Just love this bar...perfect setting for casual drinks and a quick bite. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 402valc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2020

Myself and my friend had a very good experience at this restaurant.
The $50pp Share Plates menu was fantastic - we were a little over eaten at the end.
The staff were very attentive and service seemed to be anticipated as opposed to having to be requested.
Overall very good experience.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yes Please Perth also viewed

 

Been to Yes Please Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.