We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,936)
Filter reviews
2,936 results
Traveller rating
1,372
1,113
297
93
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,372
1,113
297
93
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen street great location hardware lane the penthouse central location bourke st mall room service full kitchen within walking distance living room stay there again great place to stay home away from home washing machine great room business trip per day
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,936 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was in Melbourne for a business trip for 3 days. First stay in Adina, was a great sized room, clean and had good amenities close to tram lines and easy walking distance to shops. Will stay there next time.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sacha517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable and an excellent location which enabled us to walk to many places or easily get to tram and train stations. Staff were very helpful in answering our inquiries and directing us to best transport options.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 991deanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for three nights from the 10th October. The 3bed apartment was very spacious and clean and well appointed. The staff were very helpful
A bit off putting was the very strong smell of smokers as you entered front doors.
The attached restaurant has a smoking area right outside the door which is not very good for arriving clients. Also we had a problem with kitchen tap which we reported first thing in morning. On returning later in day it had not been fixed. Rang reception and next thing a manager arrived and asked what we had done and wanted to know when we had reported it. Gave the impression it was all our fault. Anyway he did get someone to fix it within an hour. Some more courtesy would have gone a long way.
In saying that the restaurant had great range of food with the pizza top of our list.

Room Tip: In warm weather ask for room away from sun. Very stuffy as aircon not that great at keeping things cool.
Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank KIWI09Christchurch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a king bed apartment booked
And the bedroom and shower where very clean.
The sofa had a some stains on it but didn’t feel dirty.
The hotel is well located near the train station and close to the Melbourne convention centre.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank GDtravelling11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

The room was nice and large, with both a desk and dining table to work on. While there aren't as many restaurants, etc at this end of town for dinner, the restaurant attached serves great food, and delivers to the room for a very reasonable fee.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sgrant70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews