We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic wine tour

We had an amazing time on a wine tour around Mornington Peninsula with Nick. He showed up on time... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2021
francescamX7783WD
Great wine tasting tour with Nick!

My friends and I had a great time on our wine tasting day worry free thanks to Nick! He's so... read more

Reviewed 8 December 2020
Ansley L
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021

We had an amazing time on a wine tour around Mornington Peninsula with Nick. He showed up on time, knew the best wineries to take us to and booked us a delicious lunch. Nick is very friendly and I would absolutely book another tour with him next time.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank francescamX7783WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

My friends and I had a great time on our wine tasting day worry free thanks to Nick! He's so personable and very prompt to answering questions/emails. I'd definitely recommend him as a tour guide!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Ansley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020 via mobile

I would highly recommend the Yarra Valley Winery tour, we had an amazing time exploring with Nick! He also booked us an unforgettable lunch at the innocent bystander. Keen to travel with him again!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank JesseAdamstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020

Nick took us on a full day tour around the Yarra Valley and we had a fabulous time. Nick was cheerful, organised and accommodating for our group. The trip was also very good value for money. I would highly recommend booking Nick for a tour.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank georgiah211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

I recently booked Nick to take a group of 9 people to the wineries for a birthday celebration. We all had a marvoulous time the tour was well planned with all tastings inclusive in the price. We also made a trip to the chocolate shop. Nick was professional and pleasant and had a wonderful mannerism. He also has a good music play list which was a nice touch for some entertainment whilst travelling to the wineries. We will be booking him again for another tour.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank D7353MMkellyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews