We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
US$129
US$106
View deal
SAVE US$23
ExpediaUS$129
ZenHotels.comUS$115
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,215 results
Traveller rating
791
341
56
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
791
341
56
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location central market one bedroom apartment bus station great apartment serviced apartment full kitchen great place to stay rundle mall within walking distance car park washing machine and dryer business trip home away from home these apartments staff were friendly and helpful excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,215 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great location, exceptional staff, fantastic apartment. The quest really made our short break perfect. Adelaide markets 2 minutes walk, trams and buses just around the corner, great cafes and restaurants within easy walk.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank D9905WHpaulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visited Adelaide and stayed at Quest on Franklin for 3 nights. Staff were v professional and helpful. The upgrade was a welcome surprise. Apartment was clean and well supplied. I will stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 823rosemaryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great location and very friendly staff with top amenities.
Would definitely recommend to anyone for longer stay we had 5 days there.
Views from our room over Adelaide were amazing as was the sunsets ( Floor 13)

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GTFIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent property for overnight and long stays, clean with large rooms, friendly staff. Option for breakfast in nearby cafe via a voucher. Perfect location. Would definitely stay this property again.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TempoPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place has no up to date entertainment. Couldn’t book movies on the tv like everyother motel can. Didn’t have smart tv which has access to nextflix. No more bar fridge or snacks to buy. I was undergoing chemo treatment for 2 days in a motel with nothing to do. Cooking shows didn’t lift my spirit. My family and I couldn’t leave to do anything. It was horrible.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mrmatthewbambrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews