We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
141
25
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
25
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews function centre your fingertips fantastic hotel live music venue king bed was very comfortable attending an event vending machine hotel bar minor issue free night rooms are large modern hotel highly recommend this hotel duty manager bottle shop across the road easy access
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

I was very pleasantly surprised with the Eatons Hill Hotel. The room was beautiful and the staff went over and above. It was very handy having the tavern, Woolworths and other eateries so accessible. The location was very peaceful and quiet. I would gladly recommend this establishment.

Room Tip: King room sizeable and modern
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
9  Thank carmeldoggett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Hello carmeldoggett,
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay.
I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to make use of the Bistro and the other amenities available in the Eatons Hill Village!
Thank you again for such a kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Eatons Hill Hotel.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Attending a 70th at the Eaton Hills Hotel led to staying in the hotel and it was 5 Star all the way. Friendly check in Staff started the experience, great rooms with first class amenities and then across to the bars including beer garden, gaming room and Ubet lounge was great as well, staff friendly, plenty of choice of beverages and food. We thought it would be busy which it was but still plenty of room to move about and enjoy ourselves. Next time I am in the area I will be definitely stopping by for a beverage and food.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
9  Thank richardbY7868IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Hi there Richard B,
Thank you for leaving a review for other TripAdvisor users to read.
I am very pleased to read that you were able to enjoy so many amenities throughout your stay!
Our staff work very hard at presenting a high level of customer service so it's wonderful to read when this is appreciated.
Thank you again for your lovely words and we look forward to welcoming you back to Eatons Hill Hotel.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

I recently stayed at the Eatons Hill Hotel after a luncheon, from the greeting on it was fantastic. The team where extremely friendly & helpful and the accommodation was second to none that I've stayed at modern clean and very comfortable

I look forward to my next stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
8  Thank F3651PCcraigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Hello F3651PCcraigs,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
It's so wonderful to know that you were able to enjoy the hotel facilities after attending your event. For the benefit of other TripAdvisor readers, we have many function spaces available throughout the property that are suitable for any event, whether it be business or pleasure!
Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Awesome place - can't fault it - excellent for events at Eatons Hill Hotel. Rooms are great with a nice surprise shower feature which I will let you discover for yourselves.
Really luxurious for the money.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
10  Thank paultullock1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Hello paultullock1,
Thank you for leaving such a kind review!
It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us, including the added bit of luxury that our bathrooms offer.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

We are locals and got a special deal for staying at the hotel. The foyer was very impressive and the staff very friendly and helpful. The black colour scheme of the room was very modern and impressive however it showed all the dust that was about!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
7  Thank christinemrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eatons1, Guest Relations Manager at Eatons Hill Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Hello christinemrose,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Eatons Hill Hotel.
It is great to see that you were able to take advantage of the locals deal we have on offer at the moment!
I am very glad to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and please be assured that the dust issue has been brought to the attention of our Housekeeping Executive and will be resolved by the team.
Thank you again for leaving a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Eatons Hill Hotel.
Kind regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews