We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Expedia
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Hotels.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Agoda.comUS$133
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$122
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
138
153
54
20
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
153
54
20
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews redfern station full kitchen washing machine self contained central location bed was comfortable checking in balcony dryer gym appliances train cafes transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Positive:

The apartment was great size wise, it was nice to have a balcony. Cheaper than a lot of hotel but with the added advantage of having all appliances, you could easily stay here for longer than a night or two. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and I liked that you could get the room dark and it was very quiet also. Parking process was very simple. Great location.



Negative:

The establishment advertises a gym and sauna….But it was closed due to the Covid restrictions.(not updated on booking.com)

Plants need water in the common area…(don’t kill this poor things)

Room tip: room 315 is very nice
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ANATHOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent friendly staff. Super clean rooms with toiletries of good quality. Traffic noise was minimal on weekend evenings and morning.
Great location near restaurants, cafes, transport hubs and variouz theatres.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 138nealet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Stayed there for Mardi Gras. The rooms are a little outdated but fantastic value for money.
The rooms are all self-contained. The bed was comfortable.
No service during my stay (4 nights) but if you need anything you can request from staff. Speaking of staff, everyone I encountered including the managers were very friendly.
They definitely made me feel welcome.
Hotel within 10 min walking distance to central station and shopping center, 5 min walking distance to Redfern station.
The bakery next door is a good +

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jojohn1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

We stayed for 7 nights and the location was fantastic. Free parking so we left the car in the secure underground car park and caught the train everywhere. Redfern Station is about a 10 minute walk away. There is a major shopping centre just down the road (10 - 12 minutes walk) where you can buy all the groceries etc you need. Our first room was lovely but right on the main road so we didn't get much sleep. Approached reception and they checked availability and moved us to a room halfway down the building. So much better - still spacious and comfortable but so much quieter. The staff are great - the facilities are great - the location is great and the price is very reasonable. Just be sure to ask for a room that is not facing Cleveland Street.

Room tip: Avoid rooms facing Cleveland Street - traffic noise goes all night.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

In Sydney for a wedding. Two nights at Nesuto. Room was clean and tidy with good facilities. Close to everything. Parking was $20 per night which is reasobale by Sydney standards. Nice and quiet as we were on a side street room.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews