We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
96
142
70
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
142
70
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hellenic club westfield shopping centre public car park washing machine studio room bus interchange compact kitchen small coffee table exercise bike restaurant downstairs cooking facilities king bed public holiday longer stay good size free wifi handy location
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

We’ve stayed here before and this time had a king bed with bunk beds slightly separated through a feature pillared wall. Quite spacious for 3, enough towels to go around and plenty of toiletries. My son was disappointed there were no free biscuits in the cupboard!
Clean and fine for 2 large suitcases but could be a bit tight for a family of 4!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank 60DonnaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Not somewhere I would normally stay but was desperate.
Great beds and shower but that’s about it. The chair and the long seat in front of bed was very dirty with stains on it. The washer dryer a nightmare to use and no onsite parking.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Theodora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great location near the Westfield shopping centre so you can get everything you need. There are quite a few coffee shops nearby so it's not the problem to get the coffee in the winter morning.

The room is standard size but is really quite. They got the washing machines and dryer.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank NickYang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Please be aware that this hotel has NO car parking. We were told by people at Reception to park across the road at the general car park and although I parked as close to the hotel that I could I returned the next morning to find out that my car has been hit by another car. The result was passenger side mirror missing (hit by another car) and numerous scratches on the side of door. This is disgusting and now results in me having to pay $$$$ in dollars for repairs.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Booked by the Hospital which is close taxi ride away. Quick check in. Coffee stand in Foyer. Did not eat here.
Decent sized room. Better than average size bathroom.
Poor storage space for clothes.
Worst feature is no where to sit to work on laptop. Low coffee table meant after 10 minutes aching lower back. Wifi free and speed OK.
I had presentations to finish. This issue,work ergonomics, bad enough would not stay again.
Quick efficient check out.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews