We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,799)
Filter reviews
1,800 results
Traveller rating
396
686
428
180
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
686
428
180
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location spa bath medina apartments bedroom apartment main bedroom central location close to shops good size walking distance would stay here again washing machine lounge room secure parking per night northbourne avenue short stay war memorial
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,800 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always have a good stay at James Court Adina apartments. This was our fourth stay and we come there for a holiday. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Excellent location close to transport and shops.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ada G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Comfortable, spacious & clean accommodation in a great location. Easy walk to CBD & plenty of great restaurants nearby. Perfect for a weekend or a few days, I will definitely e returning to stay.Staff were great, courteous, friendly & efficient service

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank t0niw55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Had an exellent time with my son. The appartment provided us opportunity to cook our own food. Being close to Canberra centre and the many excellent food outlets, we were spoilt for choice. My family will definitely be staying there again.Thank you for staff professionalism and good welcoming manners at the front desk. As the say - first impressions do count.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lydiag303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Excellent apartment which was very clean and spacious. Bed was the most comfortable I have stayed in and the showers strong and hot. Location is very close to shops, restaurants and bars. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer32105561834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Room was large, light and clean. Everything was in working order. Swimming pool was clean and warm. Close to the centre and most attractions. I would recommend this place and I would stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 6tanyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews