We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phillip Island Helicopter Tour
76

Book in advance
from
HK$928.45
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
from HK$928.45
More Info
from HK$2,652.72
More Info
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
256
116
23
9
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
116
23
9
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews go karts phillip island lap times slot cars lots of fun pit lane viewing area race gp track carts tandem riding replica riders pits simulator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2011

We called in but you cannot see the circuit from the reception area. If you are a Rev Head then you can do be taken on a lap or a tour at a cost.

Date of experience: November 2011
Thank BobL63_62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2011

An awesome place to experience. From Moto gp week to world superbikes, Phillip island ride days etc.. An awesome track reasonably close to Melbourne to experience the thrill of motorcycle racing..

1  Thank svr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2010

We couldn't get onto the actual race-track as it had been hired out privately, so we watched as motorbikes raced around it. We could however go into the attached museum, memorial garden and replica go-kart track. We thought the cost for entry into the museum/garden was a little expensive for what you got. The museum, though interesting, was just average and the memorial garden was very overgrown and in need of a clean-up. The gift shop was expensive! We did happily spend the $29 each though for 10 minutes on the replica go-kart track and it was fantastic! My husband and I were the only ones on it at the time and we had such fun racing each other and occasionally looking out over the ocean which reminded us of where we were. I can now say I've raced around Phillip Island and can tick that off the bucket list.

1  Thank ForeverYoung50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews