We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Etrip
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
4
17
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
17
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2019

The location was perfect since easy exist to highway and lots of shops & restaurants around the hotel. parking provided is public parking so need to buy parking ticket for weekdays. Receptionist during that time not so friendly but i don't expect too much from them. We took the cheapest room which is no window, with queen bed. the room kinda small for me but for only for 1 night. the room is clean but there's a baby cockroaches in the toilet, hiding. since not disturb us so not a major problem for us. the bed was comfortable and shower is great.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank faahanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alastairlee67, Manager at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2019

Dear Ms. Faahanie,

Thank you for your review! We value your comments and have shared this with the team, especially regarding the toilet and baby cockroaches, we will definitely step up our cleaning and monthly fumigation services. I have also spoken to the Front Office team to be more proactive and friendly no matter who is at the counter. We do look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Please do feel free to contact me at anytime should you decide to return here again.
Thank you and do have a pleasant day ahead!

Warm Regards,
Alastair Lee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

If you need to be in the area its ideal, the rooms are small but clean neat, & designed for the business overnight type traveler, good wi-fi, parking is in lay-by outside, we've stayed there before, no problem returning.

Room tip: Been there twice never had a noise problem vry quit rooms
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott6848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alastairlee67, Manager at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Scott,

Thank you for your wonderful and generous review! We value your comments and have shared this with the team. We do look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Please do feel free to contact me at anytime should you decide to return here again.
Thank you and do have a pleasant day ahead!

Warm Regards,
Alastair Lee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The hotel atmosphere is calm and quiet. Checking process is smooth. The rooms are big in size, the bathroom nice design. Bed was super comfy. Walking distance to Tesco Rawang. Wish that it had more food outlets around though.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlerinajohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alastairlee67, Manager at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear RinaJohn2394,

Thank you very much for your generous compliments and review. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay here at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang. Your comments have been shared with the team and it is great to know that everything from checking in to our location, were to your liking. With this said, we look forward to your continued visits here and would love to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Alastair Lee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Recommended. Suitable for solo and partner traveller. A 2-stars hotel. But the interior design is nice like a 3-stars hotel. Very clean. Comfortable bed and pillow. Ni fridge but it is ok since i dont need it. There are basic amenities such as kettle, hair dryer, coffee n tea. Iron is provided at iron room. Will repeat my visit here. The best hotel in rawang.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 168hudai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 4 October 2017

Dear Huda I,

Thank you very much for your generous compliments and review. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay here at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang. Knowing that our guests leave happy is the greatest compliment we can get. It is great to know that everything from checking in to our location, were to your liking. With this said, we look forward to your continued visits here and would love to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Alastair Lee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Been there for business trip for two days. The room is comfortable with a clean bed sheet. Toilet and shower room is separated and the size of toilet is quite small for a big guy like me but I am getting used to it. Located near Tesco Supermarket with bunch of eatery and restaurant for choose from. Will come again when visiting Rawang again next time.

Date of stay: January 2017
1  Thank FattahS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 20 July 2017

Dear Fattah S,

Thank you for your generous compliments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang. Your comments and review are a great indication that we are on the right track to achieving guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Leverage Business Hotel Rawang for your future stays.

Warm regards,
Alastair Lee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews