We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
ZepposBrugge
Bruges, Belgium

modern hotel on the boulevard, great georgian cuisine

Review of Hotel Zeta
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
Zeta is a modern hotel with modern appliances such as lighting controls, airco & TV. The rooms are very comfortable, great beds and linnen. the hotel is on the boulevard of Rafailovici next to the sea. It has a very good restaurant with european and espially Georgian cuisine. We tried the Bisque, salmon tartare, georgian tasting menu, ... all delicious. friendly staff, great seating next to the water at the marina. we loved the towel service. the wellness has steam room, infra red sauna, jacuzzi, all powerfull and modern equipment
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
HK$675
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$614
  • Agoda.com
    HK$553
  • Expedia
    HK$675
0.0 km from Hotel Zeta
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Room
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.0 km from Hotel Zeta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.1 km from Hotel Zeta
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
0.2 km from Hotel Zeta
Free Wifi
Views from our Hotel
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.2 km from Hotel Zeta
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Rooms Rafailovici
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
    0.2 km from Hotel Zeta
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    • eDreams
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.3 km from Hotel Zeta
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.0 km from Hotel Zeta
    Agoda.com
    No booking fees
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    0.3 km from Hotel Zeta
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Apartments_Kuljaca
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.6 km from Hotel Zeta
    View more hotels in Rafailovici
    Reviews (35)
    Filter reviews
    35 results
    Traveller rating
    31
    3
    0
    1
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    31
    3
    0
    1
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 35 reviews
    Reviewed 11 June 2023 via mobile

    Neat and clean hotel. Breakfast included was sumptuous and tasty.
    Friendly staff and very responsive to our Needs.
    Easy short walk on boardwalk to several restaurants and shops.
    The restaurant staff serving us breakfast were extra nice and very helpful.

    Date of stay: June 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank RaviA651
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 April 2023

    A new and modern hotel with very nice design, very big and comfy bed, and outstanding customer service. Everyone speaks few languages, very welcoming and friendly. From Hotel maids to waiters and reception staff. Everything was simply great.
    Amazing views from bedroom were a bonus!!
    Georgian food in the restaurant was greta, too.
    Milo, our breakfast waiter helped with recommendations regarding trips.
    This was definitely value for money and I will strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.

    Date of stay: April 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Kristina B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 July 2022

    Had spa treatment and dinner at the Zeta Hotel. The spa treatment (massage, mani/pedicure) was amazing and so relaxing. Food and service was the best we had during our stay in montenegro. Highly recommend the georgian menu, which was delicious. The personnel including management was delightful! We recommend the Zeta highly for everyone who stays near Budva

    Date of stay: July 2022
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank constantinl25
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 November 2021 via mobile

    From 12 - 26 Aug 2021 we stayed in this hotel in a small village approximately 30min drive from Tivat Airport - Montenegro.
    As we traveled during the Corona Pandemic, some restrictions were still in effect like, everyone except Balkan-countries, EU and Swiss passport holders need a negative PCR test not older then 72 hrs to enter Montenegro.

    Summary: The room was spacious with 35m2 and a decent size balcony overlooking the bay. The bed was great, the 2 pillows offered were perfect for finding the right sleeping positions. The bathroom was good, the cleaning of the room was moderate.

    The numbers:
    -Price/Quality: 3.5*** of 5***** (~2450€ per 14 nights)
    -Price: $$$1/2 of $$$$$
    -Quality: 4**** of 5
    -Service at Reception: 3.5*** of 5
    -Service Overall: 4**** of 5
    -Services Breakfast: 4**** the choice isn’t as varied as they have you believe it is. Service was a la Carte, our waiter Nemanja managed to make everything exceptional.
    -Wheelchair Accessible: to hotel lobby seems inaccessible (we saw only stairs) otherwise 4**** (elevator)
    -Overall rating: 4**** we had a great stay and really appreciated the larger rooms and the balcony with bay view.

    The Breakfast
    The breakfast was from 08:00 - 11:00 and consisted of an a-la-Carte service which was every day the same, and as we stayed 14-days it got a bit boring, our waiter Nemanja did make various suggestions and went out of his way to come up with variations and he always remembers our drink orders and had upon spotting us already prepared our first coffees and made the start of the day always a pleasure.

    The Restaurant
    It came with a 10% discount for guests of the hotel, we dined only once there. The set up was the same as the breakfast area outside but lacked ambiance and except for the Georgian wine which was excellent the diner was so so, it lacked flavor for a cuisine which was described as Michelin Star quality.
    We would recommend you to go to Restaurant Porat 1min walk away from the hotel.

    The Room
    We stayed in room 301-3rd floor. Very spacious 35m2 and with a nice balcony overlooking the bay area and village beach and small town center. The bed was great and comfy and the pillows firm and soft.
    The internet was medium-good it was working well in the room and almost perfect on the balcony.
    The room provide a good closet, plenty space, 6 hangers for clothes, 2 bath ropes, 2 pairs room slippers, large TV and reading chair and separate work desk.

    Iron and iron board were available in the closet and a safe as well.

    The Bathroom
    The shower was great, there were 2 types; 1 rain-shower and 1 wall shower which could be detached for hair washing. The sink was large and provided plenty space, there were all amenities and a blow dryer.

    Best beach close by was Kamenovo Beach approx. 10min walk from hotel (take a left when exiting the hotel). Not the first beach you see when you walk from the left, you should pass the tunnel…

    We would come again to this village!

    Room tip: Kamonovo Beach 10min walk from hotel is a great spot to swim hang drink and listen to live or DJ music - young crowd & great vibe.
    Date of stay: August 2021
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank RMDTraveller
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

    The hotel is very new and very modern, the beds are comfortable the bathroom is stylish and has all you need including a decent hair dryer. The view from the balcony is beautiful. Also the restaurant offers lovely and delicious dishes and the staff is friendly

    Date of stay: September 2018
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank 673bw
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews