We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$250
View deal
Expedia
US$250
View deal
Agoda.comUS$250
eDreamsUS$250
FindHotelUS$259
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveller rating
683
80
24
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
683
80
24
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar olive oyl water villa kebab tom yam beach room the hard rock crab the crossroads special thanks resort manager kids club tomyam buggy drivers dive center buggy service sky room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 822 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2021

We stayed there back in August , my apologies for the delayed review .
First vacay post Covid times plus a 24 hr Flying/Transit travel time , we were glad we chose Saii . It is a short 10 min boat ride and the check in was super quick .
The resort is very pretty , all the rooms are sea facing and the whole team is very friendly . You have so many restaurants to choose from with a wide variety of different cuisines .
Electric Buggies are a call away plus you have bicycles easily available all over .

Will surely try and go back there some day

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajneshv2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2021

Hello rajneshv2015,

As the saying goes, "it is better late than never". Thank you very much for conveying your satisfaction about your stay experience with us.

I am truly delighted to know that we have been able to meet your extreme satisfaction in all of the aspects during your stay with us.

It was indeed our great pleasure having you here at SAii Lagoon Maldives.

We dearly hope to Se(a) you again here on our paradise island in the near future.

Stay safe and we wish you all the best!

SAii for now…
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2021

Stayed at SAii for a night for a change of scenery and routine. SAii is an amazing place to go to if you are working in the Maldives and especially working on a remote island, this is the best place to hideaway. The rooms are very comfortable and cosy and the staff are excellent. Staying at SAii gives you access to multiple restaurants across the Marina making you spoilt for choice, and would definitely be interesting for those who would stay longer than I have. I had dinner at Mr. Tomyam and enjoyed the food, its an interesting fusion between Thai and Italian cuisine and it is well paired if you are into both cuisines. Breakfast is great, again spoilt for choice the variety is too much to go through in one sitting so there again one night at SAii isn't simply enough.
so until next time...... SAii for now.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank KevMW309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2021

Hello KevMW309,

We always appreciate thoughtful reviews and are glad to know that you have enjoyed your quick escape with us. It is true that one night is not suffice to enjoy SAii Lagoon and the whole CROSSROADS complex.

Please come back to experience more!

Stay safe!

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021 via mobile

We had a relaxing 4nights at Saii lagoon, the staffs are friendly yet professional, overall service is fast and efficient.

Easy access to restaurants, including the restaurants in Hardrock and Marina.

View is irresistible especially the sunset in Mr. Olive Oyl pool bar.

Lastly the PCR test is gentle and fast.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mynameiskate89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2021

Hello Mynameiskate89,

We appreciate your time taken to write a feedback after your stay with us.

It is pleasing to know you had a relaxing time here on our little paradise.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021 via mobile

Beautiful landscapes
Wonderful restaurants and absolutely fantastic service
Ambiance is highly recommended
Perfect getaway for couples and families
One can definitely find something extraordinary and relax in this beautiful destination

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DrShazYoosuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2021

Hello DrShazYoosuf,

I am very delighted to know that you have enjoyed our serene and stunning patch of paradise. Thank you for higlighting our restaurants and the service of our SAiiLanders(team member) . It is our ceaseless desire to extend a SAiisational and remarkable experience for our valued InSAiiders(guests).

It was indeed a great pleasure having you with us and your recommendation is very much appreciated.

We hope to Se(a) you again in the not too distant future.

Until then. Wishing you all the best!

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay at the Saii Lagoon. If you are looking for outstanding staff and great food diversity the SAii is perfect. Especially the FB managers & Sandun, Mohammed and Anisa were performing beyond our expectations.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MRU19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2021

Hello MRU19,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your ratings for SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton.

I am glad to know that you had a great stay with us that is mainly highlighted by the great foods that we offer and the outstanding service of our SAiiLanders. I am sure that Arres(FB Manager) Sandun, Mohamed and Anisa will be very delighted to see their names mentioned from your beautiful review.

It was indeed our great pleasure having you and we are looking forward to Se(a) you again here in paradise.

In the meantime, stay safe.

Wishing you and your family all the best.

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews