We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best you will get in pollachi :)”

Pollachi Jeep Tourism
Ranked #1 of 15 things to do in Pollachi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are doing our services in and around of Pollachi. We are Organizing the following services: Open Jeep Tourism Bicycle trips Trekking & Camping Outdoor Activities Water sports Corporate Day out & Travel coordination
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

An amazing experience with PJT. Selva is your long lost friend who indulges in not just his Jeep but also on trivia about the places. He is the man you must contact if you want to explore Pollachi in the most organic way. Our trip was impromptu and Selva went extra mile to accommodate us at a short notice. Thank you PJT we had an excellent trip. Highly recommend for family and friends. Open jeep ride along the hills is an experience in itself

Thank Lokpria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"unique experience"
in 2 reviews
"tamil nadu"
in 2 reviews
"bella"
in 5 reviews
"slip"
in 3 reviews
"nature"
in 3 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Great N memorable experience with family open Jeep is awesome we have seen a lot of wild animals without this open Jeep it can't be possible thanks to Selva for this memorable experience

Thank karthiksivavadivel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Selva a nice gentleman, guide, caretaker and a best trip advisor. We had very good memories with selva. Such nice guy to have fun with him.

1  Thank ravi k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PollachiJeepTourism, General Manager at Pollachi Jeep Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Mr. Ravi,
Greetings from Pollachi Jeep tourism!!!

We really happy to know about your appreciation. and hope you enjoyed our service. Kindle do visit again to explore more unforgettable experience with us.

Thanks & Regards
Selva ji
PJT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

It was an excellent experience travelling with Selva in a Gypsy. Will never ever forget the thrill we had with open Jeep. My daughter enjoyed to the core.

1  Thank Rajakalathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PollachiJeepTourism, General Manager at Pollachi Jeep Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Mr. Raja,
Greetings from Pollachi Jeep tourism!!!

We are happy to see your message that you had very good experience with our Jeep ride. Of course we are concentrate all the level of people specially for kids. Hope you all enjoyed our service. Do visit again we'll be waiting for you.

Thanks & Regards
Selva Ji
PJT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

I was thinking it would be a regular cab experience initially when I booked through PJT, but what I got was an interesting, mind-blowing,friendly, unique and never seen before experience from Mr.Selva. First of all,am thankful to Mr.Selva since he is not doing business for the sake of tourists guide/driver,he has put-forth lot of effort in terms of arranging a nice room for stay, guided us to plan for our 3 days entire holiday trip, guided us properly for local eat-outs, showed all the places as per the itinerary with lots and lots of information in it and lastly he has dropped us in the bus station thereby he has created an unique customer experience and we were very much satisfied and happier with the trip. I.recommend One should try exploring places in Pollachi, Valparai,Topslip through PJT as this experience would be awesome. Best wishes to Mr.Selva for his great dedication in his work and we will surely meet in future for another adventure camping trip with PJT.

3  Thank nagendh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PollachiJeepTourism, General Manager at Pollachi Jeep Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Mr. Nagenth,
Greetings from Pollachi Jeep Tourism!!!

Nice to here your feedback through TripAdvisor, and happy to know that you all enjoyed our service a lot. Our intention to satisfy your needs and wants with our service. Hope we did it. Expecting your visit soon again to Pollachi to get more experience with us.

Thanks & Regards
Selva Ji
PJT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pollachi Jeep Tourism also viewed

Pollachi, Coimbatore District
Pollachi, Coimbatore District
 
Valparai, Coimbatore District
Pollachi, Coimbatore District
 

Been to Pollachi Jeep Tourism? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing