We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
85
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
8
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

สวยงามและสะอาดทุกมุม สวยทั้งภายในและบรรยากาศภายนอก ดูแลสถานที่ได้ดีมากสะอาดมาก เหมาะกับการพักผ่อนมากและประทับใจมากในการดูแลจากครอบครัวของเจ้าของอพาร์ทเม้น เขามีลูกชายที่น่ารักมากซึ่งเป็นเสน่ห์ของที่นี้ และเธอบอกว่าสามีของเธอดูแลทุกอย่างที่นี้ดูแลความเรียบร้อยความสะอาดที่นี้ ผู้ชายคนนี้เก่งมาก ถ้าได้มาพักที่นี้จะหลงรักที่นี้แน่นอน

The place was perfect. No need to look around for a better place. Just book this. You won't regret it.

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank Pabloverde1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Lilia and Antonello were amazing hosts who made us feel very welcome throughout our stay. They gave us some great itinerary recommendations and were always happy to answer any questions we had. Lilia also shared some of their amazing food, including wild boar escalope, pate and a breakfast crostata.
The farmhouse was beautiful and perfectly positioned; very close to Siena and within easy driving distance of some of the fantastic towns of Tuscany. The accommodation was well equipped with all the facilities needed to cook lovely Italian pasta, which could be enjoyed on one of the many tables set in the grounds of the farmhouse.
Next time we're in Siena, we'll be sure to come back - it was a wonderful experience! Thanks again.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank davi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We spend a lovely time at Tre Madonne!

The house is well located between Siena, Firenze and all several perched medieval village (Monteriggioni, San Gimignano, Voltera, ...).

We had a very roomy house with kitchen, tv and all confort, include a fresh swimming-pool (not useless considering the hot toscanian weather!)
Thank you so much Lilia and Antonello.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Zinaida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

This agriturismo is very nice both outdoor and indoor, with lovely decorations all over the place and a very nice pool. The buildings have been very well preserved and in my opinion they only miss air conditioning. We were here in an extremely hot week with temperatures above 35 Celsius, so it was difficult to sleep, even with the fans kindly provided by the hosts. They were both very nice and always full of good suggestions and tips. If you are allergic to wasps bare in mind that there are quite a few near the pool because of a lovely lavender bush.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Gianluca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Lilia and her family made us so welcome. My son fell over 20 minutes after he arrived and Lilia brought him apple juice and apples and was very attentive.

The farm setting is absolutely idyllic and the pool is excellent.

The only thing that was an issue was the air blowers in the cottage could not make a dent in the 40 degree heat we experienced and the lack of breeze made it difficult to sleep. Improved aircon would make this the perfect place to stay!

Having said that we absolutely loved it. It is very close to Siena and they have written out various driving routes to make sure you experience the Tuscan countryside in full.

Great hosts, great place!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews