We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Simon(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altea Suites(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Selene(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Enea Hotel(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cortese(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
85
47
9
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
47
9
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

The hotel staff is very friendly and room are spacious and very hygienic, its good for small business trips, holidays or a long stays with family as well, accessible to the nearby market, restaurants etc. I am enjoying my stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank raunak_agrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArcomPalace, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Arcom Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Mr. Agrawal,

All the Staff would like to thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you had a good stay at our Arcom Palace Hotel.
hoping to welcoming you again, we remain with,

best regards.

Alessio Mancinelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

The staff at this hotel cannot be beat! We were so appreciative of their willingness to provide high quality customer service-- ordering cabs, translating as needed, offering good recommendations for food/transit/things to do. Our room was spacious, had a balcony and kitchenette, and was very updated and tastefully decorated. The breakfast was good, and the wifi was free and reliable. The location is adequate in the town of Pomezia, but it's situated rather oddly in a strip mall area, which means walking through large parking lots to get anywhere! We enjoyed our stay for a business trip, and we would recommend this hotel if anyone should need to stay in Pomezia for whatever reason.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank karamcnamara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArcomPalace, Frontoffice Dept. at Arcom Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear Mr. karamcnamara1,

thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel/staff. We are glad to know that you appreciated our service.

Please come back at our Arcom Palace Hotel.

Best regards.

The Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We arrived today and had Booked the wrong room and They changed IT for us wright away . This is our 5 th trip to this hotel If you want to be Near by the beach witch is free this is the place to stay , beutiful apparment . Clean and roomservice every day . Very good service , so helpful with any question you Ask . Love IT
Rita Edvardsen

Room Tip: 4 etasje i midten , bo i hotellfløyen
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rita E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

After spending nearly 2 weeks in Rome, we decided to head to the west coast for the last 2 days & enjoy some relaxing time on the nearby beaches. We were flying from Da Vinci Airport so didn't wish to venture too far for our last few days. I booked a 3 person apartment based on both the excellent price & also the reviews here on TripAdvisor. The apartment was perfect for our needs & very clean - the decor may not be to everyone's taste but we actually enjoyed the difference & atmosphere around the entire place. The winning formula here though is the staff - everyone we met from the minute we arrived could not have been more helpful. We were offered coffee & cake on arrival & even though we arrived early, they were more than happy that we check in straight away. Continental breakfast was perfect for us but don't expect a huge choice. We did not experience this level of hospitality throughout our previous 2 weeks in Italy so really felt I should write a quick note of commendation. We went down town for dinner & ice cream & thoroughly enjoyed the 2 days locally - we wished we had arrived a few days earlier! wifi & air con worked perfectly - our only issue was that the Sky TV box did not seem to work.
All in all, very good value, excellent & friendly staff, quirky & clean.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed for two nights, arriving late at night from Fiumicino airport, before heading to Pompeii.
We got a great and spacious two bedroom appartment, which included a kitchenette and two bathrooms.
We read reviews disliking breakfast and were worried a bit, but we found breakfast to be more than adequate. It included hard boiled eggs, fruits, hams, Nespresso coffee, pastries, cereals, juices and cheeses.
The staff was very welcoming and proffessional. They prepared breakfast for us on our first morning at 5:30 per our request, while usually it starts on 6:30.
Plenty of free parking.
The location is a seven minute drive from Castel Romano outlet, which was nice.
The only negative was a bad still smell in the area, which bothered us a bit, but did not impact our overall good impression.
The hotel is very quiet.
I would definitely stay again if I will be in the area again.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Yaakov B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews