We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveller rating
807
258
32
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
807
258
32
8
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed the stay. Good sized room with a high ceiling. Very clean throughout. Friendly staff who spoke very good English. Good breakfast selection - freshly squeezed orange juice on tap! Restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced. Reliable free Wifi connection. Importantly hotel offers cheap transfer service throughout Pomezia (the hotel itself is situated in a business park area with not much around) including to and from the station. If going to the station be sure to allow extra time during rush hour - there's only one road there and it gets jammed at busy times!

Stayed: December 2016
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Best level accommodation and service. The idyllic view made it so relaxing. Though far from downtown Carrefour and another supermarket is just around the corner. Would certainly recommend to friends. And before I forget, they still have my hat even after two weeks.

Room Tip: Rooms facing west are idyllic. Garden rooms on ground level good access for our dear brothers and/or sisters with disability...
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria Luz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very convenient for visits to our Pomezia office. Clean, friendly and quiet.
The only negative is that the restaurant does not open until 7pm. Like many others I like to eat earlier at around 6.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Kevman28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We give Hotel Simon an excellent rating. The room and facilities were superior.

We were most impressed by the service. Tiziana ,Isabella and other staff members could not have been more helpful with info on bus schedules, tours, ATM location and use, restaurants, etc.

The staff picked up and delivered us to the train, drove us to the ATM and arranged for car travel to the beach.

Luciano provided terrific restaurant service.

We would definitely stay there again...five stars!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerrymotl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSimon, Direttore at Hotel Simon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite, desideriamo ringraziarLa per averci dedicato il Suo tempo con la recensione e ben felici di apprendere la Sua soddisfazione. I suoi complimenti ci gratificano nel quotidiano lavoro su cui siamo impegnati: eccellenza nel servizio e attenzione agli ospiti. Tutto il team del Simon è ben felice di apprendere la Sua soddisfazione e si augura di rivederVi presto a Pomezia con il Simon Hotel. Cordiali saluti

Mario Sante Belli
Direttore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Arrived mid afternoon to a pleasant welcome by the staff on Reception. No problems checking-in & a very pleasant room on the ground floor.
Going for a stroll in the sunshine to see the old town centre.
Looking fwd to breakfast, going by earlier reviews.

Room Tip: Ground floor room - Grab a beer & sit out on the terrace
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GordonSmith2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews