We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cortese
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Selene(Pomezia)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Simon(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altea Suites(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arcom Palace(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enea Hotel(Pomezia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
56
69
39
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
69
39
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalconycarshowerbreakfastrome
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Hard to find, and you get what you pay for. Good service, the room was okay and the price was good. Not to impressed by the breakfast or bathroom. The shower was tiny and the breakfast was poor, too mich sweet-stuff.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tor Gunnar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

We stayed here for two nights few days ago , was looking for a nice but cheap hotel in the Pomezia area for a Business Meeting. First note that this is near Rome on a 20 minute drive to the City but you cannot use public transport so be aware that you really need a car. When we arrived we were greeted by a receptionist who was very helpful and polite.
The rooms are modern, clean and quite spacious, some rooms also had a balcony.
The bathroom is small but functional. All services working.
Breakfast in the morning was tipically italian, not lacks of quality but you will only find a selection of cereals, some fruit and be aware that the main portion of the italian breakfast is a pastry or a dounut with a custard filling or a pain au chocolat with Espresso or Cappuccino just like all Italian people eat for breakfast in the morning. Overall its a really nice hotel with great quiet rooms and good people , and is very cheap for the quality. I would reccommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meserthim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

stayed here for a week last year, was looking for a nice but cheap hotel in the rome area. First think thats worth mentioning is that this is no where near rome. its a 20 minute drive to the last stop of the metro that runs through rome, its unrealistic to use public transport and taxis in the area it is in so I would advise to put a hire car in your budget. When we arrived we were greeted by a fluet english speaking receptionist who was very helpful but we did not see him again for the rest of the week the rest of the staff speak very little english but again not really an issue, they were still all very polite and helpful. the rooms are modern clean and quite spacious, the room we was in also had a balcony. Breakfast in the morning was to be honest terrible, not for lack of quality but just lack of breakfast. There is a selection of cerals, sort of biscuit type things and some fruit. the main portion of the breakfast was a pastry either a dounut with a custard filling or a pain au chocolat though it was usually the custard dounut which I did not like so breakfast was a little disappointing. There is also a sort of on site restaurant which offers discounts to people staying at the hotel which was pretty good. Overall though its a really nice hotel with great rooms and rubbish breakfast, but i would reccommend it!

Room Tip: Was not aware there was a pool or fitness centre here You will need a car Dont be hungry at breakfast
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jahcurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Arrived for a short one night stay very late, the night desk man was superb and ultra helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Good breakfast included, very nice room, will certainly stay here again, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genesos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

I will never be a "First Class" traveler, because I don't spend much time in hotels when I am on adventures... The Hotel Cortese was fantastic... The room was spacious, CLEAN, modern and efficient.. The staff makes you feel like family and will go out of their way to accommodate the smallest request... The restaurant is 475 feet from the hotel and their staff was fun helpful and Very professional!!!
The Hotel Cortese was worth more than I paid, but the staff/people made my stay the victory that I will always remember...

Room Tip: The more Italian you can speak, the more you will gain from this fantastic country
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Odinhighlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews