We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
30
103
122
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
103
122
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre bus stop in advance pleasant hotel an early bird budget hotel easy access turin receptionist ideal shuttle neighborhood suburb
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

I was there for a business trip. Good position of the Hotel if you need to be close to Torino airport.
Let s start with positive things.
Staff:
Very good from housekeeper , to breakfast waiter and waitress and reception staff. All of them very well prepare and kind. Always ready to help the customer as much as they can.
Breakfast:
One word. Awsome. Fresh cake, fresh croissant served with coffe or cappuccino from the bar. Included also continental breakfast with hot beacon, scrambled eggs.

Now lets pass to negative points.
Hotel is definitely not a 4 stars Hotel. It could be a good 3 stars but for sure not 4 stars.
Old carpet on the floor, and a little bit dusty inside the room.
Plastic doors inside the room and also the main one to enter in a room.
Not very well looking.
Another thing i didn t like was that from inside my room i could hear noise from the aisle and other room, probably b side mine. I could hear their television on and hear them talking.
Whatever One good stuff of my room was the huge balcony.

In general good staff working there,but too old Hotel and not tidy enough to be called 4 stars Hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Francesco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PacificHotels, Direttore generale at Pacific Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Francesco B,

Thank you for your review.

Sincerely,

Alberto Reinerio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Hotel is located about 10 minutes taxi ride from the airport so convenient for a stop over. Hotel is pleasant although a little worn in most areas, but it is cheap to stay here. The staff a friendly and extremely helpful. Room décor is a bit dated with a definite 80's feel, but the rooms are warm and the beds are comfortable. The hotel does not serve food apart from Breakfast but that was very good with a good range of hot and cold food. there are a couple of local restaurants close by. Not a lot else to do in the local area but Turin town centre is only 10-15 minutes away by bus or taxi. Ideal for a stop over between flights, but wouldn't for a prolonged stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PacificHotels, Direttore generale at Pacific Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Steve M,

Thank you for your review.

Sincerely,

Alberto Reinerio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Simple but comfortable hotel n a quite residential area with both local bus and train connections to the airport. Not much else there, though I did find a nice pizzeria nearby for an evening meal and the buffet breakfast was quite extensive. Caught the bus into Turin Central from just down the road which was both cheap and convenient. More of a stopover than a place to stay though.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PacificHotels, Direttore generale at Pacific Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Dear Stephen W,

Thank you for your review.
It is truly a pleasure hearing from our Guests who enjoyed their stay so much they decide to leave us an online review. Next time you are planning a visit to our city, we hope for the opportunity to meet and exceed your needs once more at Pacific Hotels.

Sincerely,

Alberto Reinerio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Only about 10 minutes from airport and therefore very convenient for a short stay. Good breakfast, unfortunately no restaurant, but good one 5 minutes away. Clean room. Small bar. Pleasant & helpful staff.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KevinGormley22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here because we though it was close to the airport. It isn't really.
I found it to very cheap but extremely basic. Any hotel that cannot provide tea and coffee making services in the room in my opinion is basic.
I took the lift once, it is archaic and scary once it moves. I used the stairs after that.
The staff were very pleasant and helpful and offered extremely good service. It's not their fault the facilities are poor.
I will not stay here again given the chance.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Roy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews