We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
ExpediaUS$96
FindHotelUS$96
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,994)
Filter reviews
4,995 results
Traveller rating
3,051
1,377
325
139
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,051
1,377
325
139
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews citizen m mood lighting free movies high tech great concept controlled by a tablet smart room huge bed living room room controls self service rooms are small great shower rain shower covered walkway charles de gaulle airport comfortable bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 4,995 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2021

Best hotel I've been to for a 1 night stay (I wouldn't recommend for long stays but that's not what they're aiming for anyway). Super friendly and helpful staff. Small room but ultra comfy (love the high tech aspects). Food was awesome (maybe a lack of variety for breakfast but what they have is super tasty - those croissants!!! and check out the chicken tikka masala for dinner!!). I will definitely go back there every time I have an early flight.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yannbour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmar A, Guest Services / Front Office at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Hi there citizen Yannbour!
Thank you for your review.
We're so happy to read that you've loved our hotel, the food and our staff!
We're thrilled to hear you'll be coming back every time you have an early flight.
Can't wait to welcome you back with us.
Until then, safe travels!
citizen Dagmar & citizenM team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Amazing hotel, staff, food, comfort, art, colores, lights and perfumes

Would definitely go back, great full for the atmosphere .

The care over the pandemic situation also perfect .

In love with the bed, the shower and the books

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 420violet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

cleanses amazing - crew Very friendly - nice locations for some one who stay over night in Paris -lighting in the room - wow - Ipod to control all - including curtins - blinds - tv - lights - you named

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 398marcinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

Great team, very close to the airport and the metro station, excellent location, very beautiful design, perfect services! All what you need in hotel facility. I highly advise booking at this super hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nordean_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

second time at the Citizen M , will come back again on my next trip toCharles de Gaule airport . I re-command it ! easy to get easy to live and so warm it was lovely thank you . ( the croissants were so buttery and fluffy the best ! )

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank France H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews