We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
89
47
14
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
47
14
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Alleged view was of an old steel works and alleged balcony was only a large window! No air conditioning but a fan was provided. Loud road noise with window open. Dinner was nice but it couldn't be charged to the room. Breakfast was good. The staff were friendly.

Room Tip: Good sized room, bedside table didn't open. Large step into the ensuite.
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HBTHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Quirky but friendly staff. Eclectic furnishings - antique furnishings reupholstered in bright modern fabrics, modern designer lamps and abstract artwork. Very clean comfortable room with modern bathroom, and very good food in restaurant. They have a very nice bar with a great ambience.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank losmatillos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Very nice location and flair ! Clean and very welcoming and helpful personnel. The breakfast was very good and had many choices. The room was very big (suite) and had a nice view. I would clearly stay again in this nice hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dirk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

We spent two days at the hotel in a family room with two grandchildren aged 5 & 7. The rooms were lovely and the children had a separate room with twin beds.
We were visiting Amneville and it was a perfect distance - not too close or too far. We didn't eat at the hotel other than breakfast which was standard continental breakfast but the menu looked good and it was a good price. The staff were lovely and very helpful.
Beware, it is well hidden, you will need a satnav!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at this hotel. The room was very large as well as the bathroom. It is very clean as

We took advantage of the breakfast offered. It meant not trying to find a restaurant for breakfast.

We took advantage of being so close to Germany and Luxembourg - both just a short drive away.

Marie was definitely a pleasure to deal with.

Thank you for the lovely stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews