We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat and travel in Nakhon Pathom”
Review of Jardin de Chaisri

Jardin de Chaisri
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Good food taste, cheap prices, delicious desserts, a lot of parking, there are many options to choose from.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pusitw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2021

The garden views are good. The cake is delicious. The services are excellent. It is far from the main road. There is free car museum near the restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BangkokSachse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Lunchtime, living in Thailand is Soooooh much. Today we are in the countryside outside Bangkok @ Nakhon Pathom in an very rustic place; Jardin de Chaisri.
You'll need a car and Google Maps to find it, but when there, you'll certainly love it. Teakwood buildings and pavilions next to a pond with Khoi fish. Luscious tree's, bird's, tranquil music on the background, a treat for eye and soul. It's a humid day and not hot, so sitting outside is great. And of course most important the Cappuccino is good and so is the food.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank barts931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

nice place, great coffee , good food
owners are very friendly. i am very enjoy food, music and view here. Definitely we will come back here

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank V1750OS_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

It was our first time to visited here although it was difficult road to get here but we tried so hard to come hahaha but when we reached this cafe its felt like a we came into ancient time the most beautiful thai tradition house decorate with europe garden style and its very be cool and feel pleasant, about the drinks was so good , yummy home made cake and dont forget to bring your belove camera or photographer also if u come this place xoxo

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank piichyyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jardin de Chaisri also viewed

Nakhon Chai Si, Nakhon Pathom Province
Sam Phran, Nakhon Pathom Province
 
Sam Phran, Nakhon Pathom Province
Sam Phran, Nakhon Pathom Province
 

Been to Jardin de Chaisri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.