We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel-friendly and helpful staff-great choice of food -lovely spa!
I stayed at this hotel for one night because it was great stop in my road trip-it had everything we needed free parking,free breakfast,modern and luxurious rooms and a spa!It was a great end to our trip-we had a delicious meal at hotel buffet,we tried our luck at casino,and we relaxed at hotel spa.hotel is new,modern,with beautiful rooms and great food(cake selection is amazing). Highly recommend.Wifi was great too!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank jovanar520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavko L, Verkaufsleiter at Mond, Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for your positive evaluation. I hope you will visit us soon again.
regards
Mond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

No words to describe how amazing this experience was. So nice and warm stuff and absolutely delicious food. Everyone were so kind and polite. We just loved it. And after delicious meal you can go and have fun in the casino.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank nastjah2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavko L, Verkaufsleiter at Mond, Casino & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you soon.
regards
Mond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely 1 night stay, with half board service. The buffet (both breakfast and dinner) is great, lot of choice, food is delicious and the pastry choice is out of this world. The restaurant can be noisy during dinner time since it is located next to the casino, but we didn't mind.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank iammartina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Thank you for your positive evaluation. Hope to see you soon in our Hotel.
Regards
Mond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We had perfect time by enjoying the culinary delicacies. Evenings in the Mond Casino offer magical surprises in red or black. We had luck in games. In the wellness centre we relaxe in hot tubs, saunas, a sensory shower, massages and unwind on the sunny terrace overlooking surrounding hills.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank LanaMihajlovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 August 2017

Thank you for your review.
Hope too see you soon.
Mond Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

I used this hotel as halfway stop-over while I was going from Milan to Budapest. The structure is new. The room was clean, extremely large and comfortable. I had dinner in the restaurant with the "à la carte" menu. The food quality was very high, the location was elegant and the prices low. All the employees speak English and German fluently. The hotel is in the middle of nothing, since it is mainly used by the casino's visitors, but it is only 15 km far from Maribor, a town I didn't know, which is worth to be visited.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ada Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 August 2017

Thank you for your review.
Hope to see you soon in our Hotel.
Team Mond

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews