We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
18
5
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
5
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location irish music pubs ireland village hostess
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights as we was at a wedding , breakfast way to early and only available an hour 8:30-9:30 as at wedding was a very late night and didn’t make it down till 10 am We was told your way to late for breakfast we asked for a coffee and we got one but felt unwelcome after that got 1 slice of toast each to she was very rude to us the way she spoke to us .
The room was comfortable but old and tired ,

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We stayed for two nights in Doolin as we were attending a wedding. The B&B is almost directly across from Hotel Doolin where our wedding was on. It's right in the middle of the village but close to a couple of very nice pubs just outside the village also. Our room was very comfortable with two double beds although we only needed one and an en-suite. There is quite a good selection for breakfast although it was served a bit early for our liking! The lady of the house was very welcoming and had some very good suggestions about places to eat and socialise.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 361PaulM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

I can't say enough about this place. We showed up in a Saturday night in the summer and luckily enough they had a room a still a cheap price. The room was perfect and the hosts amazing. The breakfast was perfect and filling. Also they let me print some tickets on their computer, I really can't say enough good stuff about this place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicholas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Our hostess was incredibly friendly, fun and full of laughs. She gave great advice for the area.
A longtime resident of Doolin. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast delicious, with choices of typical Irish morning food. A delightful stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We booked in Riverfield B&B for one night and had a lovely time and old house but was very comfortable and diid all we needed we went to fabulous local bar for food and music which was also a pleasure so highly recommend Dooilin for a visit and stay

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews