We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$276
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
243
240
203
85
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
243
240
203
85
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs bar close to the airport nice pool short stay long flight private beach fish maldives shuttle adnan convenience indian chefs diving
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2021

I have spent 6 amazing days at HIH and the team was excellent starting from the front office team and the SPA team specially Dayu who went above and beyond to with all the treatments done.
Will definitely be back

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank remonb639
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulhule Island Hotel Maldives, Sales at Hulhule Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2021

Dear Remonb639,

Season Greetings from Hulhule Island Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking the time to visit us and for writing such an awesome review of your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the spa treatments by Dayu.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Aminath Nuha
Administration Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

I stayed at this hotel for two days and I must say the staff here is very kind and helpful, especially Mr. Adnan who has extended his helping hand every time I needed. I would RECOMMEND this place for its food and infrastructure as well.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Riasharma5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulhule Island Hotel Maldives, Sales at Hulhule Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Dear Riasharma5000,

Sunny greetings from Hulhule Island Hotel!

Thank you for your beautiful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, and we appreciate your encouraging words about our team's great service especially from Mr. Adnan. We look forward to welcome you as our return guests in the near future.

Best Regards,
Aminath Nuha
Administration Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

All the services provided by the hotel staff were amazing and their way of dealing was also very good. Special thanks to Mr. Adnan, he helped regarding every activity.
I was very happy and this trip and stay in the hotel will be rememberable.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 951deepug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulhule Island Hotel Maldives, Sales at Hulhule Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Dear 951deepug,

Sunny greetings from Hulhule Island Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We're delighted to hear you appreciated every aspect of your time with us, especially the service from staff.

We have also passed on your kind sentiments to Mr. Adnan and the rest of our members who was thrilled to hear of being appreciated.

We look forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Aminath Nuha
Administration Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

It was an amazing treat to be here. I will remember the time i spend and special thanks to Mr. Adnan and Miss marry for providing every kind of service happily.Mr Adnan have taken care of everything i need.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yogeshb779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulhule Island Hotel Maldives, Sales at Hulhule Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2021

Dear Yogeshb779,

Sunny greetings from Hulhule Island Hotel!

Thank you for the glowing review. We are so glad to hear that Mr. Adnan and Ms. Mary took great care of you during your stay. I've made sure to pass along your comments to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're at Hulhule Island Hotel.


Best Regards,
Aminath Nuha
Administration Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021

The stay was excellent, The resort was nice. Niushad was very helpful and the hospitality was nice.. Looking forward to stay here again!!.The reception guys were very helpful and everyone was very gentle.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 500bhavyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hulhule Island Hotel Maldives, Sales at Hulhule Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2021

Dear 500bhavyab,

Sunny greetings from Hulhule Island Hotel!

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it. Mr. Niushad is very happy to hear your kind comments.

We are all looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Aminath Nuha
Administration Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews