We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Not your average escape room!

We played a couple of the rooms - Castaway and Captive. We are experienced Escape Room players and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
646olib
via mobile
Great fun, lovely owner

Really enjoyed. Would be great with friends but we only did as a couple. Would allow us to bring... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
cd08wen
,
Sudbury, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 100 reviews
  
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
100
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scarlet captive kelly theming puzzles hosts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

I have been to EO Escape Rooms twice now and tried all of the games, I adored all of them. I had never tried an escape room before and EO Escape Rooms ignited a love for them in me! Due to the demands of my job I can sometimes arrive late to social engagements but Kelly tried her best to accommodate and I ended up not missing very much at all, which I’m incredibly appreciative of. One of the absolute best experiences in and around the Essex/Suffolk border. Highly recommend. I can’t wait for the new game to open up so I can return!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank TrueChamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

This place is amazing, from booking right through to the after game photo, I couldn't fault it. Kelly's customer service and warm welcome was second to none, you can tell she really cares about her business and its customers, she did everything she could to accommodate my daughter and her friends for her birthday. The games are seriously amazing, so much thought has gone into them, I can't wait to try more. You must go!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Windysarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Absolutely amazing place to go! The rooms are so well thought through, a real challenge but you have so much fun doing it. Been to 3 of their rooms now and can’t wait to get through the rest!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Ryanjcarson93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Have done a few different escape rooms and these are by far the best! So much thought goes into every single detail and everything is so creative! If you’re considering going, don’t think twice because you honestly will not be disappointed. Thank you so much EO escape rooms for two awesome experiences xxx

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Rhiasaffron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

One of the best escape rooms I have done! Really fun and ingenious puzzles that are different to the usual samey stuff you get in escape room chains. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank V8225YAalexr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews