We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the 2 year wait to return”

Misbah - Boulevard El Faro
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Meloneras
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$21
Description: Misbah Indian restaurant is located on the promenade near to faro Lighthouse overlooking the Atlantic ocean, authentic indian cuisine with a great sea-view terrace......Fancy an Indian..?
Restaurant details
Description: Misbah Indian restaurant is located on the promenade near to faro Lighthouse overlooking the Atlantic ocean, authentic indian cuisine with a great sea-view terrace......Fancy an Indian..?
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ate at Misbah in June 2019 twice. Firstly they made the best mojito I have had in ages, great start. I love the chicken bhuna and my friend loves the salmon tikka , always delicious. This time last night did not disappoint.we have lovely food and drinks, served by great staff, such a great place to go. We will see you later this week!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,023)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 1,024 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not as good as previous trips. Service not as pleasant and my food was actually a bit bland.
Need to try harder. Will dander past the next time we are here.

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank RicerDromore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Just had the most amazing meal here- great food, great location and great service. If visiting maspalomas this place is a absolute must!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank kevinpC5379GY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

We have just visited Misbah on our honeymoon today. The food was absolutely beautiful, the lamb melted in your mouth and the curry was to die for.

The main reason I’m
Leaving this review is because all the staff here were outstanding, the owner especially he visited our table.. played card games & a couple of tricks. He was friendly & welcoming.

We didn’t catch his name but certainly when we return to maspalomas we will not hesitate to visit this brilliant restaurant again.

Thank you for a lovely atmosphere & great food.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Amywev15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Super Indian Food, good quality sind years.
The stuff is friendlY and the sercie vry good

Nice lokation with the sound of the oceon

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank Ollybang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Misbah - Boulevard El Faro also viewed

Meloneras, Gran Canaria
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Been to Misbah - Boulevard El Faro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.