We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THEE BEST PIZZA ... PERIOD”
Review of Harry Pszza

Harry Pszza
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Walkden
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Hands down thee best pizza this side of Manchester/Walkden.

I can't eat pizza from anywhere else anymore ... Pedro's, Dominoes, Papa John's, Pizza Hut (Do people still eat there?) They simply just don't compare.

Fresh ingredients, incredible flavours, great prices. Food always comes served hot and on time with no faults.

Definitely give them a try!!!

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank scottyH1302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2020

Small family business run from home. I really can't speak highly enough about the food seriously the best pizza I have ever tasted. Everything from the dough, the quality ingredients & imaginative combinations of flavours are divine. The customer service is friendly & they really care about what they are doing & love the feedback from their customers. im now a regular as I work my way around the small but perfectly formed menu. I cant recommend this place highly enough +++++

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harsh2206, Owner at Harry Pszza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2020

Thank you so much Amanda! It is always an absolute pleasure serving you! We hope you continue to enjoy our pizzas for a long time to come! Thank you so much for the amazing review ☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

Harry's Pszza is without doubt the best pizza I have ever eaten. Starting with a perfect base and topped with fresh tasty ingredients. I've been a few times now and the standard is consistently good. It's a family business and deserves all the accolades due for their amazing pizza and brilliant customer service. I can't eat pizza from anywhere because nowhere else comes close. Lovely pszza lovely people. Don't take my word do yourself a massive favour try it. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank D339IFlouisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harsh2206, Owner at Harry Pszza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2020

Thank you for the awesome review Louise! We really appreciate your amazing words and are delighted you have enjoyed all the Pszza you've had from us. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

Harry’s is easily the best pizza in a good area, think it starts with a great base and great ingredients, pleasant people and honest costings.

Date of visit: July 2020
2  Thank MostHonestMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harsh2206, Owner at Harry Pszza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2020

Now that's honesty right there! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are a small humble business trying our best and we are delighted you appreciate our efforts. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry Pszza also viewed

 

Been to Harry Pszza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.