We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
251
43
10
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
43
10
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

We’ve stayed here a couple of times over the years and have never been disappointed.

The staff are fantastic, the rooms are modern and clean, the spa and pool area are very nice and the food is great.

The only downside is that it’s not ski in / ski out.

Will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer687149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonBouvierTignes, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Les Suites - Maison Bouvier, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Hello Sightseer687149,

We thank you so much for taking the time to write a review following your last visit in our Hôtel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the place and services.

You are welcome to your next stay in Tignes, thanks for your confidence !

Sincerely,
Maison Bouvier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Hospitality of the Bouvier family is rare nowadays, design is beautiful and attention to details is exceptional. Rooms are huge, spa bath, customized sleepers. The food is the highlight of this hotel-home. From breakfast (fresh veggie juices, thick hot chocolate, just out of the oven brioche)
to bar (homemade pasta, local delicacies) to fine dining restaurant Ursus (best potato, mushroom and truffle soup, the chef is an uprising chef!), of course, we will come back !

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage591811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonBouvierTignes, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Les Suites - Maison Bouvier, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Hello,

Thanks a lot for your review about your visit in our Hotel, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the place, services, our restaurants and you felt at home. We would be glad to welcome you again for your next stay in Tignes !

Sincerely,
Maison Bouvier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020

Staff were 100% - super friendly and helpful. Spa & gym facilities excellent and very clean. Room was very comfortable and non-alcoholic drinks from the mini-bar were free of charge. One tiny improvement is that the coffee needs to be much hotter, but that really is a small thing!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation709389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonBouvierTignes, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Les Suites - Maison Bouvier, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Hello,

Thanks a lot for your review about your visit in our Hotel, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the place and services and we take due note of your comment about coffee temperature.
You are always welcome in our House "Maison Bouvier" for your next stay in Tignes.

Sincerely,
Maison Bouvier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020

This the cleanest, friendliest hotel we have stayed in over the last 15 years skiing
Highly recommended and we be coming back very soon.
Fresh water and fruit everyday in your room, the Wellness centre below the hotel are exceptional.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonBouvierTignes, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Les Suites - Maison Bouvier, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Hello,

We thank you so much for taking the time to write a review following your last visit in our Hôtel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the place and services.
You are welcome to your next stay in Tignes, thanks for your recommendation !

Best regards,
Maison Bouvier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2019

Incredible place every detail thought of beautiful room great service. Whitney bar warm and relaxing. Igloo very special ! Reception team so helpful nothing too much trouble. Managing skis with skimium was excellent. Only criticism was didn’t think breakfast was that great expensive for the choice especially cooked options.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulrK8068SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews