We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
90
140
54
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
140
54
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

There is nothing to recommend this hotel for, from the lack of welcome, empathy and interest from the staff. A so what attitude showed when we pointed out the strong smell of drains coming from our shower. Yes they did change the drain cover but to no effect. Pillows that if folded 4 times gave enough support for your head, holes in the carpet outside our room makes you wonder why this business operates, but if it's just one night passing trade then this might explain everything

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MoretonBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

You cant open a Window and we Had to switch the room twice coz the climate did Not work. Plus it is quite off location. It is like a big parking lot with Restaurants, Cinema and mcdonalds. If u are exhausted from the road and dont mind thr sealed Windows it could Serve as a over night motel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Uli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

This modern hotel is at the side of the autoroute and next to a multiplex cinema and a good selection of restaurants.

The design is all about cars and there is a racing car in the foyer. The rooms are very quiet and comfortable with good air conditioning. Staff are very friendly. They have a bar and serve a good breakfast. There is no restaurant but they have organised discounts for residents with all the local restaurants varying between 10 and 25%

The location is ideal for trips out to visit sites along the border or even Luxembourg and Germany

Room tip: Get a room facing away from the autoroute
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Selgris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Good hotel for a stopover on our way back to the Netherlands. Entrance hall and the rooms are in formula 1 racing style. Modern big enough room, a nice bathroom and a lot tv channels (including Dutch channel Rtl4). We didn't use breakfast but looked ok.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank henkb95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

My rating is only "average" because of the super thin w whole structure vibrates.
The next issue is that you cannot open the windows.
The rest is, in my view mostly good: Hotel is cleaned, well kept (minor issues in the bathroom.
Bottom line: a good back up if you have to spend the night in the area.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews