We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$117
View deal
Agoda.comUS$117
Trip.comUS$117
ExpediaUS$117
Hotels.comUS$117
TripadvisorUS$117
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
387
168
59
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
168
59
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fitness center room was clean enjoyed my stay lobby pillows channels tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2021

I stay at this location often for work. Everyone at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It appears to be an older hotel but updates have been tastefully done.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kristina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Finnell, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2021

Dear Kristina T,

Welcome back! The fact that you are a seasoned traveler who holds our hotel in high regard is not lost on us and is very humbling. Our associates understand and believe that our valued guests deserve an exceptional stay and we will continue to push daily to find new ways to WOW our patrons. I will be sure to share your very nice comments with our team and I appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Best,
Jose Garza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021

The team here is amazing. Extremely considerate and very sincere. They are fun and go out of their way to help you. They work very hard and adjust on the fly to do their best to make it a great experience for you. No other hotel in the area has a staff of this caliber.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Garett P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Finnell, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2021

Dear Garett P,

Thank you for sharing this frame-worthy review. I feel our hotel team is one of the finest in the Atlanta area and your feedback helps validate that opinion. Your review and recommendation are very much appreciated as is your intention to stay with us again. We will be looking forward to serving you in the future.

Best,
Jose Garza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021

The room was very clean and check in was so easy! Being able to check in from your phone and not having to go to the front desk is amazing. I also LOVED the digital key and not having to keep up with a key card. There was a nice HOT breakfast served, no continental. The staff was also very friendly. I have no complaints.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank andriannashanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Finnell, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2021

Dear andriannashanel,

What a great review! We are thrilled anytime a guest reports that nothing about their stay could have been better. We appreciate your business and the fact that you took the time to share these kind comments. Please come again soon.

Best,
Jose Garza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2021 via mobile

We stayed one night, Nov 2, for a getaway, and had a very pleasant, relaxing, and satisfying stay. Check-in was effortless with Jim — very friendly. I had asked during booking for a hypoallergenic room (no feathers) and Jim had already gone up to the room to switch out the pillows before we arrived. The room was clean, well equipped, and comfortable. The inn is not new, but the bathroom appeared to have been recently renovated. Breakfast was simple and hot. The young male waiter (I didn’t catch his name) was efficient and helpful. Check-out with Steephanie was quick and smooth. Overall, it’s a good place to stay, the surroundings appeared to be safe, and we would definitely stay there again when in that area.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BurnNoticeFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Finnell, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2021

Dear BurnNoticeFan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable; our associates strive to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments are appreciated, and we look forward to a return visit.

Best,
Jose Garza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

As soon as I checked in the staff went to the moon with the customer service giving the break down of all the locations for food and hours of services offered inside the hotel like bar as well as breakfast. Talking with the staff was like talking with a family member you like they always asked how your doing as well as if you needed anything ready to help them and there. My group held most of our meetings down stairs the evenings we were there due to the nice size bar as well as huge lobby area. Only thing I wish I would have done was use the nice outdoor area with lights and heaters but that’s just because we were only staying a few days.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank haydengarcia84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Finnell, Marketing at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear haydengarcia84,

Thank you for sharing your experience. Your review serves as encouragement towards achieving our goal of providing the best accommodations and service. Your kind words let us know the efforts across all departments are being noticed. We are humbled by your recognition and hope to be your hotel of choice.

Best,
Jose Garza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews