We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mas Picton(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Hostalet(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Les Mouettes(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge du Roua(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Cottage(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Camping Del Mar(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hotel du Lido(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Du Golfe(Argeles-sur-Mer)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
126
44
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
44
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hostsrestaurants and barsone nightremibedssupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

The hosts could not have been nicer. We had trouble getting here because our GPS was trying to direct us down a one way street by the police station. We finally found it. There is on street parking, so be prepared to tote your suitcase. Also, stairs... The host helped us with our bags. Nice sized rooms and it was quiet. We were within walking distance of a nice café.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanninelehman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We loved this sweet little hotel. Close to the beautiful beach, restaurants and bars. The hotel is laid back and quiet. Good comfy beds, perfect (and quiet) air condition and delicious breakfast. The hotel is run by a sweet couple who go out of their way to make your stay smooth and memorable. If you are looking for some real fun - go canyoning in the nearby mountains!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bergny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Great hotel! Lovely decoration, good size rooms, really quiet, very clean, everything great!!!

But the best thing was the kind owners who gave us a lot of information of the place, they were really really nice!!

If you go to argeles sur mer you must go to this hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carolina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

A great location close to the beach. If running is your thing - get up early and get on the flat route along the beach. Cycle hire across the road. The hotel was clean and functional - our hosts Remi and Nathalie were very friendly and professional. We'll be back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Geoff F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our 10 week honeymoon and were disappointed we could not stay longer. The owners were absolutely charming - they were incredibly friendly, welcoming us with 2 free drinks and a bowl of delicious local produce! They were so helpful regarding local knowledge and clearly passionate about their town and this flowed through to their care of Les Mimosas. Our room was clean, comfortable and nicely presented. The beach was only a 2 min walk down the road, and the location was also central to supermarkets, restaurants etc whilst still being quiet and offering off road safe parking. Cannot speak highly enough of this place and the lovely owners.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Felicity1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews